Les Sables du Midi

Sérignan

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Les Sables du MidiReviews (100)

3.7out of 5

John Les Sables du Midi

18/09/2018
Family holiday

Ideal location and good site August 2018

The site is well managed, reasonable facilities and very well located for the beach.
  • Village response17/04/2019

    Thank you very much for your comment. Hope to see you again soon

Andrew Les Sables du Midi

17/08/2018
Family holiday

Our Stay August 2018

We really enjoyed out stay. The accommodation was good and clean. The facilities on site were good and the site was very accessible by public transport.

Carey Les Sables du Midi

17/08/2018
Family holiday

Disappointed summer holiday August 2018

Cramped, packed, pools over filled with people no space to move, no beds or seats available around the pool creating a horrible atmosphere.

David Les Sables du Midi

02/08/2018
Couple

France 2018 June 2018

Had a very nice time. The mobile home was well equipped. The upper part of the site is to an excellent standard and the rest is being improved. The staff were all excellent and we were well looked after. The location is very close to the beach and shops

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top