Les Sables du Midi

Sérignan

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Les Sables du MidiReviews (100)

3.8out of 5

Sarah Les Sables du Midi

03/09/2019
Family holiday

A perfect holiday September 2019

Perfect from start to finish
  • Village response04/10/2019

    Hi Sarah, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear you had such a lovely break and hope to see you again soon! All the best, The team at Les Sables du Midi

LL Les Sables du Midi

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Excellent holiday! September 2019

We had a fantastic time as a family. The kids club were amazing with our kids and made them feel so welcome! Accommodation was great and we had an amazing holiday, the kids want to go doe 2 weeks next year!!

Damian Les Sables du Midi

26/08/2019
Family holiday

Great family holiday August 2019

Only gripe was missing 📺 & 📻 & air conditioning wasn’t fixed on last night.

Sandra Les Sables du Midi

23/08/2019
Family holiday

Our stay August 2019

Camping was too big and swimming pool to small for the amount of people. Swimming pool area was dirty and people are allowed to reserve their sun beds for the entire day living theirs towels on. Service general is not that amazing regarding the high price we paid. Mini club schedule is not very convenient and doesn’t really allow parents to go out to enjoy without kids. We paid for a 7 days internet package and he never worked.
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hello Sandra, We are very sorry to hear that you had such a disappointing experience. We have taken your feedback into account and are doing our best to improve and offer the best experience possible! We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Les Sables du Midi

Derrick Les Sables du Midi

07/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Les Sables du Midi is a very nice park. Only real criticism is of overall cheap quality of kitchen utensils and equipment. The park could also benefit from a pedestrian entrance as cars and pedestrians using the same north entrance can be occasionally hazardous. My family have stayed at five Siblu parks now. Les Sables maintains the same good standards as the others.

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top