Les Rives de Condrieu

12 Chemin du Camping , Rhône-Alpes , 69420

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Les Rives de CondrieuReviews (30)

4.1out of 5

Michelle Les Rives de Condrieu

17/09/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

Lovely surroundings

Family holiday Les Rives de Condrieu

27/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

Bedding (duvet and pillows) were yellow and had sweat stains.

Damien Les Rives de Condrieu

23/08/2018
Family holiday

July 2018

Nice quite campsite

Niamh Les Rives de Condrieu

23/08/2018
Family holiday

Summer holiday 2018 July 2018

We loved this site and we're especially impressed by the staff from the pool (Michel mostly) and the kids club team. Their constant energy and hospitality made our holiday all the more special. Well done all. X

Dermot Les Rives de Condrieu

02/08/2018
Family holiday

Stay 27th June July 2018

Family of 5 , English speaking , Week beg.27th June . We enjoyed our stay - campsite was exceptionally clean, swimming pool excellent and lifeguard Michael always welcoming. Accommodation was also very clean and contained all the basics. Down side was that there was virtually no entertainment while we were there -karoke on one night and the bar was open at weekends only .Bike hire was not available and kids camp was not open . And there was no restaurant on site . Maybe this was an oversight on our behalf but as we have stayed in 4 different Siblu sites in previous years, always around end of June , where there was always a hot food option on site ( maybe just pizza cabin ! ), entertainment, etc . Would I go back again ? Maybe , the locality was very pleasant , but would make sure that all facilities were open on site .

Marblebarbie Les Rives de Condrieu

30/03/2018
Other

Lovey compact site August 2017

Really nice little site and well located for Lyon. New for the English market with more french families than English or Irish so our children didn't enjoy the kids clubs as much as normal but had much more freedom as the site wasn't as large as the ones we normally go to. Life guards were great and had a supply of floats for the kids to play with. Reception staff were friendly and helpful too. Our kids were 7 and 8 at the time and the camp was perfect for them, with the added benefit of a free bouncy castle at the bar in the evenings.

Denise Les Rives de Condrieu

30/03/2018
Other

Quite and relaxing August 2017

This was the first year the camp had opened to English. The welcome was wonderful, caravan perfect. Unfortunately there wasn't no where near enough for my 12 Yr old and 7 year old to do and the weather didn't help (out of the control of Siblu I know) We struggled to find nice places to eat and the site really could do with a little shop. We arrived late evening on Saturday and didn't have anything till Monday. That said, the nature and river was beautiful and the site heavenly quite and relaxing. Will use Siblu again but not this site

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top