Les Rives de Condrieu

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Les Rives de CondrieuReviews (92)

4out of 5

Luke Les Rives de Condrieu

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Too many owners' possessions in the mobile home! September 2019

We loved the site but our mobile home was awful, very old and battered and not really fit to be rented out. On arrival we had to spend half a day cleaning it and removing most of the owners' belongings as all the cupboards were full with battered books, spectacles (glasses) and even women's hygiene products, as well as far too many old, chipped plates, bowls and so on, Also the owners had used cable -ties to prevent us from using two of the cupboards, as well as doing some of their own 'improvements' to the decking with chipboard which made it look awful. The mobile home clearly hadn't been checked before we took possession of it - three bulbs in the main lounge area were not working and the TV and TV box were covered in a thick film of dust. Both the head cleaner and receptionist were shocked at the state of it and the other filthy possessions including a vacuum cleaner which had been stood right next to the toilet and was covered in unmentionable marks! The site of Rives de Condrieu is great but avoid mobile home no. 150 at all costs!

Rachel Les Rives de Condrieu

05/08/2019
Family holiday

What was missing August 2019

We thought this was a great park, clean, friendly and welcoming the only thing that was missing was an onsite shop and restaurant. Brilliant entertainment, over all love it here.

Michelle Les Rives de Condrieu

17/09/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

Lovely surroundings

Family holiday Les Rives de Condrieu

27/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

Bedding (duvet and pillows) were yellow and had sweat stains.

Damien Les Rives de Condrieu

23/08/2018
Family holiday

July 2018

Nice quite campsite

Niamh Les Rives de Condrieu

23/08/2018
Family holiday

Summer holiday 2018 July 2018

We loved this site and we're especially impressed by the staff from the pool (Michel mostly) and the kids club team. Their constant energy and hospitality made our holiday all the more special. Well done all. X

Dermot Les Rives de Condrieu

02/08/2018
Family holiday

Stay 27th June July 2018

Family of 5 , English speaking , Week beg.27th June . We enjoyed our stay - campsite was exceptionally clean, swimming pool excellent and lifeguard Michael always welcoming. Accommodation was also very clean and contained all the basics. Down side was that there was virtually no entertainment while we were there -karoke on one night and the bar was open at weekends only .Bike hire was not available and kids camp was not open . And there was no restaurant on site . Maybe this was an oversight on our behalf but as we have stayed in 4 different Siblu sites in previous years, always around end of June , where there was always a hot food option on site ( maybe just pizza cabin ! ), entertainment, etc . Would I go back again ? Maybe , the locality was very pleasant , but would make sure that all facilities were open on site .

Marblebarbie Les Rives de Condrieu

30/03/2018
Other

Lovey compact site August 2017

Really nice little site and well located for Lyon. New for the English market with more french families than English or Irish so our children didn't enjoy the kids clubs as much as normal but had much more freedom as the site wasn't as large as the ones we normally go to. Life guards were great and had a supply of floats for the kids to play with. Reception staff were friendly and helpful too. Our kids were 7 and 8 at the time and the camp was perfect for them, with the added benefit of a free bouncy castle at the bar in the evenings.

Denise Les Rives de Condrieu

30/03/2018
Other

Quite and relaxing August 2017

This was the first year the camp had opened to English. The welcome was wonderful, caravan perfect. Unfortunately there wasn't no where near enough for my 12 Yr old and 7 year old to do and the weather didn't help (out of the control of Siblu I know) We struggled to find nice places to eat and the site really could do with a little shop. We arrived late evening on Saturday and didn't have anything till Monday. That said, the nature and river was beautiful and the site heavenly quite and relaxing. Will use Siblu again but not this site

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top