Les Pierres Couchées

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Les Pierres CouchéesReviews (100)

3.9out of 5

Ruth Les Pierres Couchées

24/08/2019
Other

Green forest location August 2019

Lovely clean accommodation. Welcome pack was a great touch. Lush green surroundings, which means more rain than we were expecting. Quiet clean beach round the corner and great cycle lanes. Reception staff all helpful and good basic restaurant on site. Shame no fresh fruit or veg in the shop, but tasty fresh bread baked daily. Booked a caravan with washing machine and dishwasher, neither were there, although it was a good spacious, clean well appointed living space.

Dutchy Les Pierres Couchées

23/08/2019
Other

Just perfect August 2019

Stayed for two weeks and it was just perfect. The accommodation and entertainment were very impressive. The kids very much enjoyed the kids club. They didn't even realise it was raining some days. Would definitely recommend this place.

Adler logistics sp zoo sp k Les Pierres Couchées

23/08/2019
Other

August 2019

Yes

Katherine Les Pierres Couchées

23/08/2019
Other

Great holiday overall! August 2019

Zoe in bubbles club was brilliant! Overall a great stay with v friendly staff. Shop was very disappointing. Maybe consider some no smoking areas in outside eating and drinking areas as it was very hard to get away from the smokers and it shouldn't be that way round. Sometimes hard to enjoy drink with 4 year old because of the number of smokers dominating the outside space. Great holiday!
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hi Katherine, Gald to hear you enjoyed your stay, thank you for letting us know about the smoke issues and sorry for this inconvenience. We'll make sure to improve on it! Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Les Pierres Couchées

Lee Les Pierres Couchées

07/08/2019
Other

Enjoyable stay. August 2019

We had a nice time however we preferred our previous visit to Domain de Dugny. The bar prices were expensive and made us not wanting to stay for long in the evening. The space around the pool was limited and unfortunately many people reserved loungers for the day but were not using the facility!
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hello Lee, Happy to hear that you had an overall good experience, we apologize for bar and pool, we will use your feedback to improve on this! We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Les Pierres Couchées

Henrietta Les Pierres Couchées

05/08/2019
Other

Lovely relaxing holiday . August 2019

This is our second holiday here and we were very happy . We love the rural feel of the campsite and the uncommercialised area . The caravan was well equipped , clean and tidy . Our only complaint really was that the beds were very uncomfortable . I hardly slept at all . Nevertheless , we would return to this site but would request a different caravan because of the beds .
  • Village response12/08/2019

    Hello Henrietta, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We are happy to hear you had a lovely time and were able to fully unwind on your holiday and hope you enjoyed the local area as much as you enjoyed the campsite. Thank you for raising the point about the beds, we are always looking for ways to improve our offering and take particular pride in our accommodation. We will therefore pass your message on. We hope to see you again soon on our campsite. You can book now for 2020 and take advantage of a 30% discount on your holiday for next year by getting in touch with us directly. All the best, The team at Les Pierres Couchées

Caroline Les Pierres Couchées

30/07/2019
Other

Holiday July 2019

We felt the pool complex was way to small for the amount of guests, so only used the slides a couple of times. our accommodation smelt musty co14 when we arrived, I don’t know if it had allowed animals before but we all suffered tiny flea like bites... not normal mosquito etc after sitting in the sofa area... We loved the beach and spent most of the time there.... the forest location was lovely and quiet, the actual cabin was very well equipped with all cooking equipment,
  • Village response12/08/2019

    Hi Caroline, Many thanks for leaving this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the holiday park overall and could take advantage of its proximity to the beach. We are sorry to hear about the issues with your accommodation, which have been noted and will be taken into account going forward. We pride ourselves on using feedback to improve all our services to ensure our holidaymakers have the best time on their holidays. We hope to see you again soon on one of our holiday parks. All the best, The team at Les Pierres Couchées

Deirdre Les Pierres Couchées

22/07/2019
Other

July 2019

Lovely shady park.
  • Village response12/08/2019

    Hi Deirdre, Many thanks for leaving this lovely review. We are glad that you had a nice time on park and hope you enjoyed all the facilities on hand. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, The team at Les Pierres Couchées

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top