Les Pierres Couchées

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Les Pierres CouchéesReviews (100)

3.9out of 5

TabinBerks Les Pierres Couchées

11/09/2019
Other

A great holiday September 2019

We had a fabulous time at Pierre’s Couchees. My only probably was the fact that all services came to an end on 1st Sept and the shop and restaurant were not open. The entertainment was great and the whol park clean and welcoming.
  • Village response04/10/2019

    Hi Tabitha, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your constructive comments about the services which help us to improve our offering to all our customers. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, The team at Les Pierres Couchées

Debra Les Pierres Couchées

02/09/2019
Other

Superb Break September 2019

A great complex with the bar, games room, restaurant, entertainment and pool complex all in one area. The entertainment staff really put the effort in and the shows were great! Restaurant staff were helpful although some had limited English and sometimes there were crossed wires with our French and their English, but we managed and still had lovely meals. We spent a lot of time off complex exploring but the days we did send on the complex were very relaxing and enjoyable. Only thing I would have liked was an indoor pool as well as the outdoor pool like other Siblu complex's have got, thankfully the weather was good and the children enjoyed the pool.

Kerry Les Pierres Couchées

02/09/2019
Other

September 2019

Shop was the worst I've ever seen. Space around the caravan was very poor. Staff very nice. Pool and complex nice. Bar prices too expensive.

Ruth Les Pierres Couchées

02/09/2019
Other

September 2019

Purchased extended WiFi, didn't realise only 1 device at a time. Not enough kids entertainment, should be a kids disco every evening between 7 and 8. Shows that we saw were very good, entertainment staff work very hard.

Fady Les Pierres Couchées

02/09/2019
Other

Thanks September 2019

Dear all , I would to thanks for this good vacation Everything is very very very good Animation and shows and ocean and pool and bar and for Sure mobile home Really thanks But there is note : when we leave to our mobile home When we take our stuff we found mouse 🐁 eat our 🥖 bread And we found his stools behind of Refrigerator and Inside the kitchen drawers And we told for person who received our mobile home from us And no action That’s only my point Thanks

Victor Les Pierres Couchées

27/08/2019
Other

August 2019

Overall excellent Campsite, good pool complex, good service, good staff and entertainment. Two differences in this Park to others I have stayed in. No individual BBQ's on site, there are some communal BBQ's around the Campsite but we did not find this convenient. Also charcoal not gas, so you really need to go to a lot of effort to cook your food this way. The accommodations are also very sheltered with trees, probably very helpful in extreme heat to have some shade but for the Region we would have liked to have more sunlight around our mobile home.
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hello Victor, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we apologise for the BBQ inconvenience and will take this into account to ensure the best possible experience! We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Les Pierres Couchées

Mirko Les Pierres Couchées

27/08/2019
Other

August 2019

Looking forward to coming back next year!
  • Village response08/10/2019

    And we are looking foward to having you again, Mirko! Best regards, Les Pierres Couchées

Cara Les Pierres Couchées

26/08/2019
Other

Pilgrim August 2019

Lively park, good service and friendly staff.

Charlie Les Pierres Couchées

26/08/2019
Other

Lovely complex August 2019

We had a lovely stay, the accommodation was great and so was the complex. The entertainment was good on the whole, however on 3 occasions if you were not fluent in French you had no idea what was going on! Some of the reception staff did not understand English and my deposit was taken twice. The beach was lovely, however the sea was a horrible brown colour so we never went in.

Fiona Les Pierres Couchées

25/08/2019
Other

August 2019

Perfect! Would definitely recommend.
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hello Fiona, We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay adn appreciate the positive feedback! Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Les Pierres Couchées

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top