Les Pierres Couchées

Avenue des Pierres Couchées , West Coast , 44250

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Les Pierres CouchéesReviews (90)

4out of 5

John Les Pierres Couchées

18/09/2018
Other

Excellent once again September 2018

This was our second visit to Les Pierres Couchees and it did not disappoint. The site is spotlessly clean and the caravan was great. As always the pool complex was excellent and the reception staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. There is plenty to see and do around the area and Puy de Fou is only 1.5 hours away and is WELL worth the visit. Add to this the lovely beach surrounded by pine trees and why wouldn't you stay here?!

Laura Les Pierres Couchées

18/09/2018
Other

August 2018

Nice campsite in great location right next to a lovely beach. Kids club staff were great and my 5 year old loved all the activities and entertainment. When we did have an issue with our accomodation the manager Julie quickly resolved it when she became aware. We had never been to a Siblu campsite before and we liked it that much we will be back next year.

James Les Pierres Couchées

18/09/2018
Other

September 2018

JD

John Les Pierres Couchées

18/09/2018
Other

Great location by the sea September 2018

This is a beautiful site, well kept and surrounded by magnificent pine trees. A lovely short walk through the forest, with red squirrels, gets you to the wide sandy beach and the Atlantic. it can be windy but is very clean . Fantastic family cycling around the area and horse riding on the beach. Definitely a place to return to.

Susan Scott Les Pierres Couchées

27/08/2018
Other

Wonderful family holiday August 2018

We had another 1st Class Siblu holiday. Our first time at this site and it didn’t disappoint. The accommodation was spotless and the site was smaller than others we have been to but had everything we needed. A big thank you to the reception staff who were so friendly and helpful. We will definitely return

MJ Les Pierres Couchées

20/08/2018
Other

Summer holiday August 2018

Stay was generally good but the lack of local amenities that could be walked to was disappointing. I asked for a set of bed linen for a double bed on the Sunday as I had booked single sets in error but it never arrived. The lady on reception was too interested in checking her phone. Checking out was easy but after giving the home a good clean the member of staff just looked in the lounge and said ok. That’s concerning if someone chose not to clean at all. On the positive side the grandchildren were really happy with the pools and slides, which was the important thing.

C&D Les Pierres Couchées

20/08/2018
Other

August 2018

The pool looks a little old & shabby. And is too small for the site. The first caravan was disgusting. Smelly, cat food & cat hair. Sofa's covered with bed sheets & gaffer tape. Julie Scott was brilliant and delt with the situation professionally & promtly.

Ben Les Pierres Couchées

20/08/2018
Other

Super Stay August 2018

Spent a week at Les Pierres Couchées and we all loved it! Staff were excellent, the chalet was clean and modern and the pool and slides were loved by the kids. Our only misgiving was that the bed wasn't very comfortable, could have done with a better mattress. Beyond that, excellent and would definitely come again. Oh and the horse riding just around the corner was very good!

Nicholas Les Pierres Couchées

18/08/2018
Other

Wonderful family break August 2018

Loved it

David Les Pierres Couchées

18/08/2018
Other

August 2018

we were late arrivals(1am) and the caravan keys were in the late arrivals box enabling us to go straight to caravan and crash out on the bed. reception nice welcoming friendly also efficient and helpful. the children used to pool and slides and thoroughly enjoyed themselves good site a lot of friendly people( different nationalities) on site it was a pleasure to be there thoroughly enjoyed the stay at les pierres chouches certainly an option for more holidays!!!!

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top