Les Pierres Couchées

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Les Pierres CouchéesReviews (326)

3.9out of 5

Joe Les Pierres Couchées

17/09/2020
Other

Siblu stay Pierre couchees September 2020

Enjoyed stay, good location near beach and nearby towns. Nice area for cycling. End of season so site was quiet. Never saw the shop open. Some initial confusion over provision of bed linen, resolved by reception staff. Overall enjoyable stay.

Daniel Les Pierres Couchées

01/09/2020
Other

Enjoyable Vacation September 2020

We had an amazing vacation. Especially the pool area was fun and the animation in the evenings were incredible. The whole camping site is great.

Sean Les Pierres Couchées

17/08/2020
Other

Just love siblu August 2020

Been to the same place for the last 8 years but this year may be our last, spoilt a little by Corona and the consequences. Corona apparently meant that our hand picked spot was no longer available and we were a little dissapointed that the new accommodation wasnt quite up to the usually high standard. We couldn't make use of the cooking facilities like we would have liked so endured additional costs eating out, staff were helpful as always but probably didnt appreciate the inconvenience to us. Much lower discount for next year may mean a change of scenery

Rose Les Pierres Couchées

10/08/2020
Other

Fabulous August 2020

Life time of memories

ACross Les Pierres Couchées

10/08/2020
Other

Great location, clean mobile home, but no COVID adherence! August 2020

Mobile home could have been better equipped - eg a bath mat and better kitchen equipment. Location of site was excellent as was overall site. We found very poor adherence to Covid measures which was concerning. Siblu staff and management were not enforcing mask wearing in bar, theatre and public areas. Neither were they cleaned regularly. Kids Club was an exception and was well managed.

Le Parisien Les Pierres Couchées

03/08/2020
Other

August 2020

We stayed at this camping, very nice place near the sea, nice employees very helpful!

Rob Les Pierres Couchées

28/07/2020
Other

1st time at Siblu July 2020

we really enjoyed our stay at Siblu (Les Pierres Couchées). This was our 1st holiday with Siblu Positives: 1. Caravan was very nice, very clean and to a good specification. we enjoyed the porch and outside furniture 2. All staff were very friendly 3. The whole site including the pool area was very clean and in excellent condition Negatives 1. We were surprised that there was no TV or radio, with 3 young children that would have been very helpful on an evening. 2. The on-site shop was very small, often closed and stocked very little 3. It would have been nice to have drinks and snacks available around the pool, no drinks inside the pool area is very difficult in very hot weather with young children. 4. The evening entertainment was very limited. Not much for older children to do and no social distancing applied in the Ampitheatre

TabinBerks Les Pierres Couchées

11/09/2019
Other

A great holiday September 2019

We had a fabulous time at Pierre’s Couchees. My only probably was the fact that all services came to an end on 1st Sept and the shop and restaurant were not open. The entertainment was great and the whol park clean and welcoming.

Debra Les Pierres Couchées

02/09/2019
Other

Superb Break September 2019

A great complex with the bar, games room, restaurant, entertainment and pool complex all in one area. The entertainment staff really put the effort in and the shows were great! Restaurant staff were helpful although some had limited English and sometimes there were crossed wires with our French and their English, but we managed and still had lovely meals. We spent a lot of time off complex exploring but the days we did send on the complex were very relaxing and enjoyable. Only thing I would have liked was an indoor pool as well as the outdoor pool like other Siblu complex's have got, thankfully the weather was good and the children enjoyed the pool.

Kerry Les Pierres Couchées

02/09/2019
Other

September 2019

Shop was the worst I've ever seen. Space around the caravan was very poor. Staff very nice. Pool and complex nice. Bar prices too expensive.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top