Les Dunes de Contis

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Les Dunes de ContisReviews (500)

4out of 5

Marcos Les Dunes de Contis

14/09/2020
Family holiday

September 2020

We will repeat the experience.

Steve Les Dunes de Contis

28/08/2020
Couple

Nice Parc in great surroundings August 2020

Our first time at Les Dunes de Contis. A nice sized Parc in some lovely surroundings. The Accommodation was as we have come to expect of Siblu, fairly clean (always need to check everything and make notes of anything you're not happy with or is missing) and the usual facilities were of a good standard. Disappointed that pretty much everything from the Welcome pack to all the signage and info around the Parc was written just in French so clearly not used to dealing with the English. Even the Reception staff seemed to speak as much English as I do French!! Not helpful when dealing with issues. Onsite takeaway was limited to pizza and chips - and they stopped taking orders an hour before they closed on occasion. Only other food available on site was a restaurant with a limited 5 choices of main courses. The onsite shop was excellently stocked with fresh bread and pastries being cooked throughout the day, and a wide choice of groceries. Open from 8 - 8 was perfect. Despite the minor down sides, we will return.

Jonathan Les Dunes de Contis

24/08/2020
Family holiday

Holiday August 2020

Great time, next time Caravan needs to be inspected before we arrive.

A Les Dunes de Contis

24/08/2020
Family holiday

Thanks August 2020

A great statt

Marco Les Dunes de Contis

29/07/2020
Family holiday

July 2020

Very pleasant stay

Faina Les Dunes de Contis

20/07/2020
Family holiday

July 2020

Very pleasant vacation. We didn't want to leave.

Chris Les Dunes de Contis

16/09/2019
Family holiday

A great stay! September 2019

A lovely stay at Siblu - the facilities were all impeccably clean and felt brand new (we even questioned if our mobile home had even had any previous occupants!). The pool was great and really warm - perfect for our young daughter. All staff were very friendly and helpful.

Tracy Les Dunes de Contis

09/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Our first interaction with the reception staff was horrendous. Emma was particularly rude and I would like it pointed out that she actually made me cry. Thankfully on day 2 I met a really lovely lady.... I think her name is marthielle? She was so helpful and friendly and really is q great ambassador for your company. Tony and katie from the entertainment staff were absolutely wonderful. They went out of their way to do something so nice for my daughter Abbey who is autistic and a massive Max fan. The pool was spotless and the lifeguards were wonderful. The bar staff were friendly and so helpful despite very poor English. Over all we had a brilliant holiday.

Emily Les Dunes de Contis

06/09/2019
Family holiday

Great stay September 2019

We enjoyed a lovely two weeks at Les Dunes de Contis this summer. It’s a great location in the pine forest only a short trip from the beach. The campsite facilities were great - we all loved the swimming pools/slides and kids enjoyed the playground and go-karts too. The evening entertainment was fun and the animation team seemed to have endless energy! The on-site shop was very handy for bits and pieces. The only thing we felt could have been better was the restaurant/bar area which was pretty basic and has been more joined up with the entertainment in other sites we’ve stayed at. Overall a great stay. We have two young children and this is a brilliant holiday for a young family.

James Les Dunes de Contis

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Search lights missing! September 2019

Pool closed from kids pooing in it spoiled my holiday more control over kids in pools should be addressed. Second !!the end of stay inspection was like being at a camp run by the ss! I appreciate you have to look after the units but we were made to feel like on trial and we had our deposit back in full . We are on holiday this is not acceptable it ruined our holiday We will not recommend your business to anyone. Jame lewis

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top