Les Dunes de Contis

Route de Contis , Aquitaine , 40170

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Les Dunes de ContisReviews (131)

4.1out of 5

ngriff Les Dunes de Contis

21/09/2018
Family holiday

Enjoyable week August 2018

We enjoyed an excellent stay at the park, from the moment we arrived to when we left everyone was friendly and helpful. The mobile home was clean, spacious and met our needs perfectly. The kids loved the pools and slides. The park is ideally placed to allow you to explore the local country side, which offers some fantastic locations to visit and spend time at. We have a great time and a wonderful holiday.

Carl Les Dunes de Contis

18/09/2018
Family holiday

Family Stay in August September 2018

We had a great holiday here with the family. Lovely site, great pool complex and in a great location. Would definitely come again.

Christoph Les Dunes de Contis

25/08/2018
Family holiday

very nice time in contis August 2018

We spent one very nice week in a mobile home in the siblu village "Les Dunes de Contis". The staff was very kind and the site was clean (this also applies to the toilets on the site). The aquatic parc was not very large, but had some different slides and a nice area for small kids. The atlantic ocean with its nice beaches is less than ten minutes by car away (if you want to have a quiet place at the beach, you have to take an exhausting walk through the sand and over the dunes). Although we did not speak the french language properly, every person we met was very friendly and tried to help us. We love france and will surely come back.

Colin Les Dunes de Contis

18/08/2018
Family holiday

Fantastic August 2018

What a brilliant place!! The whole family had a terrific time. The staff were great, always helpful and we couldn’t fault them. We will recommend this place to everyone.

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top