Les Charmettes

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Les CharmettesReviews (100)

4.1out of 5

Axelle Les Charmettes

27/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

We travelled with our 3 yo son and were very happy with the quality and location of the site. We were pleased to find the second pool which was a bit less busy than the main one and really worked for us. Thanks for a great holiday.
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hi Axelle, We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, your review mean a lot! We hope to see you again at one of our parks. Best regards, Les Charmettes

Ruth Les Charmettes

27/08/2019
Family holiday

Wonderful campsite August 2019

We had a great holiday. Really enjoyed it. Kids had a ball. Thanks Siblu x
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hi Ruth! Glad to hear you had a wonderful time, we hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Les Charmettes

Anthony Les Charmettes

27/08/2019
Family holiday

Family 2 weeks stay August 2019

Lovely site
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hi Anthony, We appreciate the positive review, glad you had a good time! Best regards, Les Charmettes

Elisabeth Les Charmettes

27/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Great holiday also the 2 reception checking points where a nightmare as it took us ages to be sent to the. Correct one to collect keys . Also not enough sitting for the evening entertainment.
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hi Elisabeth, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, very sorry for any inconvenience, we will use your feedback to make sure that future experiences are up to par! Best regards, Les Charmettes

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top