Les Charmettes

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Les CharmettesReviews (100)

4.1out of 5

Peanut Les Charmettes

25/09/2019
Family holiday

Just love this place! September 2019

We love this place as a family it just us the perfect place!
  • Village response02/10/2019

    Hi Graham, Thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We are glad you and your family had a nice stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! All the best, The team at Les Charmettes

Jennifer Jones Les Charmettes

16/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Sadly not all pools open no equinox open and sometimes evening entertainment cancelled. I had asked to be near mane pool due to my fathers mobility when we arrived we couldn’t have been much further away after the director called the manager she came and we had an upgrade on mobile home which was still a long way for dad to walk.

Carol Les Charmettes

10/09/2019
Family holiday

Disappointing garden September 2019

Our mobile home was lovely and seemed brand new but it’s pitch/garden was very poor. The overhanging trees meant it was full of bird droppings and we really could not use it. Considering we’d booked for 2 weeks nearly a year in advance, we were very disappointed. Other pitches had nice outdoor areas. In addition, I have to say the site itself is fantastic. Thank you to all the staff.
  • Village response04/10/2019

    Hi Carol, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We are happy to hear your enjoy the site and your mobile home, but are truly sorry to hear about your experience with the outdoor area. Please do not hesitate to contact our call centre in advance to make sure you have the best pitch. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, The team at Les Charmettes

Julian Les Charmettes

03/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Nothing more to add
  • Village response04/10/2019

    Hi Julian, We're glad to see you had a lovely time with us and hope to see you again soon! All the best, The team at Les Charmettes

Lee Les Charmettes

03/09/2019
Family holiday

Great family holiday September 2019

A great stay at Les Charmettes for all the family. Initial problems with our mobile home were quickly and acceptably resolved by the manager with an upgrade which was well received. The pool area was great with plenty of vigilant lifeguards and the evening entertainment was great fun for all. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others and would definitely consider another stay in the future.
  • Village response04/10/2019

    Hi Lee, Thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you were able to fully recharge your batteries. Don't forget that returning clients can get up to 30% off 2020 bookings until 31/10. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, The team at Les Charmettes

GPB Les Charmettes

02/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Lovely visit with the family. Clean spacious caravan, great pool facilities & fun entertainment.

JP Les Charmettes

02/09/2019
Family holiday

A great family holiday we'll be back next year! September 2019

My husband and three children had a brilliant holiday. It's our first time at Les Charmettes, but we have stayed at another Siblu holiday park. We were very impressed with the pool area; it was very clean and the evening entertainment was good. All staff we encountered were friendly and there was a lovely atmosphere on the park. Since we have been home three friends have already asked for details after seeing our photos online. See you next year!

. Les Charmettes

02/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

My children really enjoyed the evening entertainment. Pool complex very clean, organised.

Thomas Les Charmettes

02/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

The accommodation although well equipped was very cramped , we had an 8 berth unit for 5 of us and there was not enough room to live properly , the worst part of it was that the shower room floor had collapsed ( this was reported on the first monday of our holiday and we spent the rest of the time trying not to fall through the hole as no one came to look at it .The beds all had sharp edges and all our family had leg abrasions because of it

Tandania63 Les Charmettes

30/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

We loved staying at Siblu, Les Charmettes. Family friendly holiday park. Staff very welcoming. However, our stay was a bit spoilt by not having UK TV set up before our arrival at the mobile home. It took Siblu a week before sorting it and even then, it was on and off the second week. We were offered 40 Euros for the inconvenience to spend at the bar the first week. We had to call or, go to reception several times to get the TV sorted. It was pretty stressful for non French speaking guests to watch French TV or no TV at all as it wouldn't even turn on the second week. Hope Siblu can ensure that when a booking is made asking for UK TV, it is all set up on arrival. Sometimes, when you're older and tired, you just want to relax by watching a bit of telly, especially on a miserable day.
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hi Elise! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm very sorry to hear that you had so much trouble with the TV, we are doing our best to ensure that it does not happen again as the well being of our visitors is paramount! We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Les Charmettes

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top