Les Charmettes

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Les CharmettesReviews (500)

4.1out of 5

David Les Charmettes

29/08/2020
Family holiday

A good stay but very noisy August 2020

We have been coming to Les Charmettes for 11 years. As ever, the accommodation was good and extremely clean on arrival. The site had done as much as possible to account for COVID restrictions which seemed to allow most activities to take place in a safe way. The only negative was a marked increase in late night noise around the site. There seemed to be quite a lot of groups of young people staying on their own which inevitably meant more noise, often until 2 or 3 am in the morning. The staff did respond to complaints but if SIBLU is moving away from a predominantly family focussed site to one that goes for the teen or young adult market then if you have youngish children, you will probably want to think carefully about staying there. That would be a shame as I think that SIBLU offers good value in some really great locations.

Mandy Les Charmettes

24/08/2020
Family holiday

August 2020

Very good. Would return

Christopher Les Charmettes

18/08/2020
Family holiday

Les Charmettes best Campsite we ever visited August 2020

I have stayed in a variety of French campsites for My summer holidays for over 40 years. We found the best one and have been holidaying at Les Charmettes for the last 18 years. My best advice to any family is book for next year, enjoy getting fit again in the exercise classes and be thoroughly entertained watching the shows and getting to know the staff.

Jef Les Charmettes

17/08/2020
Family holiday

August 2020

Great team, thank you!

Paul Les Charmettes

10/08/2020
Family holiday

August 2020

Les Charmettes + very clean park + well organised + swimming pool - the beds - in the evening to much noise from Luna Park

Darren Les Charmettes

03/08/2020
Family holiday

Great break August 2020

Well organised to deal with Covid19 - little or no disruption

Michael Les Charmettes

27/07/2020
Couple

July 2020

The caravan, and site were excellent, however, the caravan was not clean, nor had been adequately readied for our stay. Bar service was good.

Rachel Les Charmettes

27/07/2020
Family holiday

Fab family holiday July 2020

Les charmettes had everything we needed for a great holiday, clean accomodation, great pitch close to amenities. Fantastic pool complex for all ages, fast & efficient service in restaurants & bars. Large supermarket and good evening entertainment. Wouldn't like to go when it is was any busier during high season, Covid meant that the site was 50% capacity and this was definitely enough people for us.

Peanut Les Charmettes

25/09/2019
Family holiday

Just love this place! September 2019

We love this place as a family it just us the perfect place!
  • Village response02/10/2019

    Hi Graham, Thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We are glad you and your family had a nice stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! All the best, The team at Les Charmettes

Jennifer Jones Les Charmettes

16/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Sadly not all pools open no equinox open and sometimes evening entertainment cancelled. I had asked to be near mane pool due to my fathers mobility when we arrived we couldn’t have been much further away after the director called the manager she came and we had an upgrade on mobile home which was still a long way for dad to walk.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top