Les Charmettes

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Les CharmettesReviews (100)

4.2out of 5

TR Les Charmettes

29/09/2018
Family holiday

Not my problem! August 2018

The approach of many staff to customer complaints was complete avoidance - in other words - ‘I’m sorry but you need to go tell someone else’.

Karen Les Charmettes

25/09/2018
Couple

September 2018

The Main bedroom was very small we booked a two bedroom but were given a three bedroom so it was a bit cramped

Lynsey Les Charmettes

22/09/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

A half hour adult session in the swimming pool, not the fun pool for people to have a quiet swim before it gets full. Perhaps 9.30 am until 10am?

Martin Les Charmettes

22/09/2018
Family holiday

Had issues checking in August 2018

Great holiday apart from our caravan being nearly 1 hour late after travelling 8 hours! We turn up to find the cleaners sitting down having a break in our caravan instead of cleaning it. After reporting this, the reception said that they wouldnt do that and would not investigate it. As well as this, we turn up to check in after queuing, to be told we were at the wrong check in and had to go to the other check in at the top of the park and queue again. Apart from this, it was a good hol. We have emailed directly but surprise, no response!

Rebecca Les Charmettes

21/09/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

Great base to explore the area, perhaps a wider range of eating establishments.

Ben Les Charmettes

21/09/2018
Family holiday

Fab August 2018

Fantastic site with fantastic pools. Our chalet was amazing. Great entertainment for adults but could have done with a regular disco for the little ones in the evening because all kids love a dance. Have booked for next year, we can not wait to come back.

Sam Les Charmettes

19/09/2018
Family holiday

September 2018

Fantastic campsite with great facilities

London family Les Charmettes

19/09/2018
Family holiday

Great Family Holiday September 2018

Had a wonderful 2 week family break at les charmettes. We were really impressed with the holiday park and it’s facilities, and the local area has lots to offer not to mention wonderful coastline. The team at les charmettes were really helpful and the entertainment for the children was brilliant. Looking forward to coming back!

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top