Le Montourey

2399 Rue Montourey , Provence - Côte d'Azur , 83600

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Le MontoureyReviews (78)

3.8out of 5

Jonathan Le Montourey

18/09/2018
Family holiday

Lovely stay September 2018

We stayed for a week in August and overall had a great time. The biggest asset to the site were the staff - who drove each day with so much energy and inclusion - you weren't told to join in but they made it so fun that you wanted to join in. It's not the smartest, tidiest Siblu site - it needs some maintenance to be honest and shop is small - but it's location and rep team made it an great place to spend the week. Our two boys 8 and 6 had a great time and allowed my wife and I to relax which meant we all enjoyed our holiday.

Lainee Le Montourey

17/09/2018
Family holiday

Family holiday September 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Le Montourey. The accommodation was excellent. We had 4 bedrooms, so plenty of space for all 7 of us. The washing machine, dishwasher and air con were really appreciated. It was a shame that the pool slides were open only at set times. Great location for exploring the local area by car. Shop seemed to have very little range and appeared as if it was being run down due to be close to the end of the summer. We would love to return

Sally Le Montourey

28/08/2018
Family holiday

Another great stay in Siblu August 2018

Another holiday only made better by the Siblu team

Dominique Le Montourey

28/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

aera around mobil home too tight and small, a lot of mobil home on a small space, but still enough privacy

Patrick Le Montourey

20/08/2018
Family holiday

Good enough to return August 2018

We were slightly disappointed with the accommodation at first, but the rest of the site made up for it. The mobile home ws dated and had seen better days. The seating was badly stained and the covers were twice the size of the duvets. The site itself though was perfect. It was clean and well kept. Other campers where considerate when driving and kept their speed down. The pool area was spotless and the life guards were attentive. The restaurant food was excellent but not overpriced. Entertainment was really good considering the size of the site. The entertainment team put on amusing and enjoyable evenings. The reception staff were friendly and welcoming but did struggle with English. Not a fault of theirs, more of a fault of mine for not learning enough of the French language, something I am working on for next year. All in all, a wonderful site, good enough to return, but not only our family, another 2 families are joining us after we recommended it. Thank You Le Montourey, for a brilliant holiday.

T.Harrison Le Montourey

09/08/2018
Family holiday

It was ok July 2018

Nothing special

Eoghan (Ireland) Le Montourey

05/08/2018
Family holiday

Excellent resort July 2018

Exceptionally Clean resort Excellent entertainment Very friendly shop,bar and restaurant staff Problem with google map with destination needs correction Excellent holiday overall

John Le Montourey

05/08/2018
Family holiday

July 2018

Pleasant accommodation in a quiet corner of the site!

Mb Le Montourey

04/08/2018
Family holiday

Smal clean l site July 2018

Nice small site - good restaurant and shop but site very isolated

Anne Marie Le Montourey

05/06/2018
Other

Am izzard June 2018

Lovely holiday Quiet but that's ok Could maybe do with some kiddy discos in evening rather than just stage shows as too quiet for kids club and nothing for them to do

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top