Le Montourey

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Le MontoureyReviews (100)

3.8out of 5

First Stay Le Montourey

06/08/2019
Family holiday

Good holiday village August 2019

First time staying in a Siblu village. Overall experience was good. Mobile home was clean... maybe missing some of the basics kitchen utensils... I was disappointed that we couldn't use a bbq but there were public bbq available but as they were not close to the mobile home, food would have been cold by the time we reached it. General cleanliness of the site was good but soap was missing from the handbasin in the toilets in the pool area and cafe. Activities for teens were good - could have done with more fitness-type classes.

Sophie Le Montourey

06/08/2019
Family holiday

One week stay July August 2019

Excellent stay. Easy check in. Fantastic caravan, great location. Really friendly animation team- brilliant entertainment for everyone. Restaurant was good too- delicious food and speedy service. Pools were clean and the kids enjoyed the slide. Only issue- the shop: ran out of croissants everyday and could stock more fresh fruit and salad items! But overpriced also.

mr richard follett Le Montourey

13/07/2019
Couple

Holiday June 2019

We used to be owners we love the place , but being pensioners can only holiday so often, the staff are always friendly the oner of the shop was good to us always so helpful plus our friends on site .ten out ten .we will return.

The Herbs Le Montourey

12/07/2019
Family holiday

Contented June 2019

Our stay was average due to the activities being not useful to the age of the Group. We had 3 under 4yrs children. The pool was good except the main pool was out of action the whole stay. The slides were for older children . The baby pool was very good. Lots of seating The activities were for older children and the play areas were un-kept. Table tennis not usable climbing frame for adults was OK but not for little ones The van accommodation was excellent for size good area with space. Aircon brilliant.

Dermot Le Montourey

11/07/2019
Family holiday

June 2019 July 2019

Lovely campsite, good facilities, only drawback was the bed linen and welcome pack was not delivered until day2.

Jonathan Le Montourey

18/09/2018
Family holiday

Lovely stay September 2018

We stayed for a week in August and overall had a great time. The biggest asset to the site were the staff - who drove each day with so much energy and inclusion - you weren't told to join in but they made it so fun that you wanted to join in. It's not the smartest, tidiest Siblu site - it needs some maintenance to be honest and shop is small - but it's location and rep team made it an great place to spend the week. Our two boys 8 and 6 had a great time and allowed my wife and I to relax which meant we all enjoyed our holiday.

Lainee Le Montourey

17/09/2018
Family holiday

Family holiday September 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Le Montourey. The accommodation was excellent. We had 4 bedrooms, so plenty of space for all 7 of us. The washing machine, dishwasher and air con were really appreciated. It was a shame that the pool slides were open only at set times. Great location for exploring the local area by car. Shop seemed to have very little range and appeared as if it was being run down due to be close to the end of the summer. We would love to return

Sally Le Montourey

28/08/2018
Family holiday

Another great stay in Siblu August 2018

Another holiday only made better by the Siblu team

Dominique Le Montourey

28/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

aera around mobil home too tight and small, a lot of mobil home on a small space, but still enough privacy

Patrick Le Montourey

20/08/2018
Family holiday

Good enough to return August 2018

We were slightly disappointed with the accommodation at first, but the rest of the site made up for it. The mobile home ws dated and had seen better days. The seating was badly stained and the covers were twice the size of the duvets. The site itself though was perfect. It was clean and well kept. Other campers where considerate when driving and kept their speed down. The pool area was spotless and the life guards were attentive. The restaurant food was excellent but not overpriced. Entertainment was really good considering the size of the site. The entertainment team put on amusing and enjoyable evenings. The reception staff were friendly and welcoming but did struggle with English. Not a fault of theirs, more of a fault of mine for not learning enough of the French language, something I am working on for next year. All in all, a wonderful site, good enough to return, but not only our family, another 2 families are joining us after we recommended it. Thank You Le Montourey, for a brilliant holiday.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top