Mar Estang

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Mar EstangReviews (100)

3.7out of 5

DW Camping Mar Estang

09/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Very impressed with the site and helpful staff. Only disappointment was the games room not being open.
  • Village response04/10/2019

    Hi Daniel, Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. It's a real pleasure to read such positive feedback and we have noted your comment about the games room which we will use to make sure we offer you the best break possible. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, The team at Mar Estang

Alison Camping Mar Estang

27/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

This was a very different site to the others I have stayed at. I found the bar and eating areas too small for the site and lack of bathroom facilities surprising. I was disappointed the homes were on top of each other. The home was not clean on arrival and the bed linen and towels were old and poor quality and not clean. Having said all that the staff were superb and the overall experience was good. The location of the site was amazing and the beaches were beautiful
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hello Alison, Thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry to hear about the condition of your home, we will use your feedback so ensure this does not happen again! Hope to have you again soon. Best regards, Camping Mar Estang

Mark Camping Mar Estang

11/08/2019
Family holiday

2 Weeks in July August 2019

Nice campsite, with own pool and sea/beach just outside campsite.
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hi Mark, thank you for the feedback, we hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Camping Mar Estang

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top