Le Lac des Rêves

Route de Pérols , Languedoc , 34970

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Le Lac des RêvesReviews (92)

4.1out of 5

Kevin Le Lac des Rêves

27/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

Thanks SIBLU for another great holiday

English Le Lac des Rêves

24/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

The entertainment team was not a good as pervious years. They put the same shows on weekly but the shows weren’t very good. As we were there for 4 weeks I didn’t really go to entertainment after the 1st week. As I’m a English the majority of the team where French understandable but previous years there always been English speaker in each kids club. I have 3 children one in pirates one in barracudas and one in teens. Some of the activity the teachers only spoke French so my chilidren struggled. There was a conflct with the staff also which made the children uneasy and mine children didn’t settle well this year. I’ve have booked for next year and I hope that issues are resolved last year.

Georgina Le Lac des Rêves

23/08/2018
Family holiday

Family Holiday August 2018

We had a lovely holiday at Le Lac De Reves. This was our 2nd year of visiting as we enjoyed it so much last year. Our younger chalices the kids clubs and the energy of The staff was incredible!
  • Village response23/08/2018

    Thank you for your review about our village. We are happy to see you liked your holidays with us. We hopr to see you again next year!! Emmanuelle Holiday manager

Paul Le Lac des Rêves

20/08/2018
Family holiday

Week in July 2018 August 2018

Our holiday home was fantastic other than no air-con as it was a very hot week! Our pitch was some distance from the Pool but with hire bikes it was perfect. We found all the staff very friendly and helpful throughout our stay and the animation team did a great job. Our one suggestion would be to ensure that all animation groups were able to speak English. Our 7 year old did not want to go to kids club as the animation team could not speak English. The other feedback I would give concerns the size of the Pools. They are simply not big enough for the size of the camp site. The pools felt very over crowded and bigger pool facilities needed. Overall great week and would return. Thank you

Hamid Le Lac des Rêves

19/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

Excellent family love Siblu holidays

Paul Le Lac des Rêves

18/08/2018
Family holiday

Family review August 2018

Good family holiday with plenty of activities for kids. Good size pool but sometimes did get a bit overcrowded however there was a smaller pool which was good for playing games in. The slides were definitely an added bonus. Can not comment on the on site restaurant as we did not use it apart from one take away pizza which was very good.

DD Le Lac des Rêves

18/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

A very quiet and pleasant site with plenty of space. We had a lovely view across the lake and the accommodation was very clean and well equipped. Unfortunately, our air conditioning unit broke down after the first 3 days of our 2 week stay. The customer support team were very prompt at looking at the issue and supplying mobile air conditioning units and fans in the interim. However, the main unit was still not fixed by the time our stay came to an end.

David Le Lac des Rêves

17/08/2018
With friends

August 2018

Nice stay

Sarah Le Lac des Rêves

17/08/2018
Family holiday

Disappointing stay August 2018

Advertised as 4 star but not close to other 4 star experiences. Poorly maintained play facilities, overcrowded pool complex, facilities not able to cope with park capacity in summer. Lots of litter and dog mess on pathways. Roads not maintained and lots of traffic. Poor entertainment programme! Complete disappointment. Staff mostly interested in selling mobile homes rather than customer service.
  • Village response18/08/2018

    Thank you for your comment about your holidays on park. The park is cleaned every day by our maintenance team and gardeners team as well. We ask dog's owner to clean after their dog which is difficult to check for us. Roads are refected every year (road by road as we can't do all of them at the same time. Our customer satisfaction, which is done every week by an outside company is up to 92.4% this year and entertainement get 93.7% of satisfaction as well We are sorry you did not enjoy as you should your holidays with us. We hope to see you again on a siblu village. Emmanuelle

Awuk Le Lac des Rêves

17/08/2018
Family holiday

A lovely family holiday August 2018

Good location and very nice caravan. We felt that the pool was far too small for the number of guests. We did not manage to get a sun lounger on any of the days of our holiday. Our children enjoyed the entertainment however there was a lot of sitting around during the kids club which was harder for the little ones. They enjoyed the disco at night. We made use Of the activities such as crazy golf and table tennis which everyone enjoyed. Service was good, we had a plumbing issue and someone came out straight away to sort it. Overall a lovely holiday.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top