Le Lac des Rêves

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Le Lac des RêvesReviews (100)

4.1out of 5

Mary Le Lac des Rêves

30/07/2019
Family holiday

July 2019

Its my second stay in a siblu site. On both occasions we really enjoyed our stay, the only issue was that the staff came to check our chalet at 9.10 which I though is far too early. We had to hand up our keys and then we had nowhere to go for the rest of the day. So even though we booked for 7 days and 7 nights. We ended up with only 6 days. I understand you have to sort out a lot of chalets before the next occupiers take over but we had cleaned it ourselves so I think it should have been later. Even if they said 11 it would have been ok.

José A. García Le Lac des Rêves

18/07/2019
Family holiday

Best of camping holidays type July 2019

I was with my family soooooo nice, very well accomodation, so quick with not important problems in, only thing, spa was broken, the quality of the water in main pool, too much chemical products. Anyway, I will repeat for sure.

AliHar Le Lac des Rêves

15/07/2019
With friends

The best time!! June 2019

What a great week we had, great location and fab park. Lots to see and do, I was not ready to come home!

Miff Le Lac des Rêves

12/07/2019
Couple

Holiday 2019 June 2019

Pleasantly surprised at the location of the site. The views across the lake are fantastic, even though we did not see any flamingos!!! The service at the shop, bar and restaurant is friendly and professional, making for a relaxed atmosphere. Hopefully,we will return in the near future.

School trip Le Lac des Rêves

08/07/2019
Other

French Culture July 2019

We were a small school group on an excursion, trying to learn and immerse in the French Culture. Everyone was very friendly and willing to help . However, essential information in the mobile homes is missing ( how to use TV, radios & other equipment) What are the expectations for cleaning at the end of the stay, etc. A shuttle service is needed or at least a reliable taxi company contact . Also, one restaurant and one epicerie for the whole complex seem little for the whole complex. No entertainment was clearly promoted while we were there.
  • Village response11/07/2019

    Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you enjoy our campsite. At your arrival, you had a welcome pack with a paper which explain what you need to do in terms of cleanning. At the reception, we have taxi numbers if you need. For the entertainment programm, they are showed at many places in our campsite and you can see them on our new siblu app. We hope to see you soon in our campsite. Have a nice day. Emma, Reception Team

Kevin Le Lac des Rêves

27/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

Thanks SIBLU for another great holiday

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top