Le Lac des Rêves

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Le Lac des RêvesReviews (447)

4out of 5

Cheikh Le Lac des Rêves

31/08/2020
Family holiday

Excellent August 2020

Thanks

Eric Le Lac des Rêves

20/07/2020
Family holiday

July 2020

Nice and Good team!!! Really nice Entertainment was bad... young people do all what they can but we come in France to learn and know the l’ans, his history, his culture, and also popular culture and we only got the worst of english and american culture (?!!!) .... a little sad of that

Daniele Le Lac des Rêves

09/09/2019
Couple

Love lac des reves September 2019

Lovely place to holiday . Hot weather beginning of sept . Anything gone wrong got fixed ASAP. Secured site . Highly recommend!

B Le Lac des Rêves

04/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

We had a great time. Very grateful to all, especially the children's entertainment team - Jules, Ali, Erin. Thank you!

Kathryn Le Lac des Rêves

03/09/2019
Family holiday

Family holiday September 2019

Overall we had a lovely holiday. Our mobile home was fantastic, very clean and well equipment and in a quiet spot. Definitely worth the extra for the air conditioning! The pool could be very busy at times but the water was lovely and warm and very clean around the area. The supermarket was disappointing, not very well stocked and VERY expensive although the fresh bread and croissants were great. The dance shows in the evening were entertaining although there could have been more chairs, not great having to stand for nearly 2 hours sometimes, My children didn't use the kids clubs, I think they found the language barrier too difficult.

Alice Le Lac des Rêves

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Good place, shame about the chintz September 2019

A lovely campsite and nice pool area. Wasn't impressed with the restaurant food at all but that's ok as we were happy to cook and go elsewhere. Our mobile home was quite outdated which I was not surprised about as the booking said it had not been updated (although the pictures should reflect this when booking). Disappointed by all the chintzy ornaments etc - not only unattractive but no where to put anything up high away from children!

Nicky Le Lac des Rêves

26/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

A great stay. Loved the accommodation. New, clean, spacious and well equipped. Pool complex good but pool needed to be larger for the number of guests.

Michelle Le Lac des Rêves

26/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Chalet, entertainment area and surroundings great but the pool area is awful, far too small for the size of the site, always overcrowded. I’m sure with the size of the garden area something could be done to improve it.

Russell Le Lac des Rêves

25/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Site a bit remote. Unable to walk to bars, restaurants, shops and beach

Clare Le Lac des Rêves

24/08/2019
Family holiday

Beautiful tranquil yet fun resort August 2019

Loved the view of the lake and proximity to endless beaches. Had a wonderful 12 mile bike ride around the lake which even our 6 year old could complete. We will be back!

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top