Le Conguel

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Le ConguelReviews (100)

3.7out of 5

Andrew Camping du Conguel

12/08/2019
Family holiday

2019 summer holidays August 2019

Lovely location for a great holiday. A little slow checking in as accommodation not ready. All caravans need checking to ensure all equipment available and outside areas need better cleaning. Wifi needs huge improvement and available across all site if you are charged for a service. Payment terminals need upgrade in bar areas. Pool complex fantastic and perfect for all ages.

Aidan Camping du Conguel

06/08/2019
Family holiday

Great holiday August 2019

Fantastic holiday in a beautiful resort.

Sue Camping du Conguel

05/08/2019
Family holiday

Fantastic week August 2019

Wish we had booked for 2 weeks. Absolutely perfect with 2 young kids. Spotless pool complex. Beaches minutes away. Bring bikes.

Neil Camping du Conguel

31/07/2019
Family holiday

Holiday July 2019 July 2019

Had a wonderful stay! Accommodation was lovely - pools were great and within minutes walk of multiple beaches. Had very relaxing, enjoyable family holiday.

Susan Camping du Conguel

11/07/2019
Couple

Camping du Conguel July 2019

This is our 8th holiday at Camping du Conguel and although there was no major problem,it just didn’t seem as good as previous holidays. Things seemed regimental this time and not as relaxed as previous.We had 2 issues which were sorted but not immediately,neverletheless we still enjoyed our stay and may return. Issues :- gas ran out cooking dinner ,took several phone calls and 2 visits to the bar tender,to eventually get them replaced,this was on day6 of our holiday and we certainly did not use 2 canisters of gas in that time. Sunloungers were very dirty and took 2visits to reception and 2 days to have cleaned.

Disappointed Camping du Conguel

01/07/2019
Couple

Review June 2019

Very poor shower and toilet facilities - urgent need I refurbishment. Overall site looked unkept. Large group of teenagers camping on pitch close by very noisy during the night and there was no security to ask them to be quieter. Overal very disappointed.

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top