Le Conguel

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Le ConguelReviews (100)

3.7out of 5

Emma Camping du Conguel

17/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

The shower block needs up dating showers didn’t stay on that long and not much water pressure
  • Village response02/10/2019

    Hi Emma, We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay overall. Thank you for the comments on the shower block, we are always looking for ways to provide the best facilities and improvements for our customers. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, The team at Le Conguel

Simon Camping du Conguel

16/09/2019
Family holiday

Sep Wells stay September 2019

I left a long list of damages to our static caravan. This was our third time staying on a Siblu site and by far the worst accomodation. The bar opening hours were erratic (not open despite when they should). The outside pool was not open at all during our stay despite some days being excellent weather.

Jochen Camping du Conguel

09/09/2019
Lone traveller

High price camping - limited use of facilities. September 2019

Very high price - I just paid over 30 Euros for 1 night - just a small tent! Nice pool area - but outdoor pool was closed, indoor pool already closed at 17.45 - all the shops closed. Very nice camping place - but a lot of stuff you cannot use or just very limited. Maybe it was because offseason - but in that case prices needs to be reduced as well.
  • Village response04/10/2019

    Hi Jochen, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this comment. We are sorry to hear that parts of your stay did not live up to your expectations and have noted your constructive feedback in order to improve our services and offering to you. We hope to see you again in one of our campsites. All the best, The team at Le Conguel

Sarah Camping du Conguel

02/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Thank you; we had a wonderful holiday. The location near the beach was great and the children thoroughly enjoyed the swimming pool, slides and football.

Janette Camping du Conguel

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Another excellent Siblu holiday September 2019

Thiis was our 5th holiday with Siblu but our first at Le Conguel. We loved it so much we have booked again for next year. As always the welcome, facilities and site were excellent. Our mobile home was lovely with everything we could possibly need. We are always impressed with the cleanliness of Siblu sites. The pool complex was lovely and the location next to the beach was superb. The staff were friendly and helpful. The food in the restaurant was excellent. The only small downside was the evening entertainment and the arcade area of the bar which was very small. That said we would highly recommend the site and Siblu as a company.

Susan Camping du Conguel

02/09/2019
Family holiday

What was wrong September 2019

The staff in the restaurant were rude in the fact that our party was ignored on the single visit that we made. No effort was made by them to welcome us and we were given no menus, no water and no bread. We had to request everything . We did not use the restaurant again.

Lx Camping du Conguel

02/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Great staff! Particular thanks to entertainment team and all those running kids club. The staff really made it a great holiday.

Sadie Camping du Conguel

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Sun and sand September 2019

Wonderful place and the complex itself was clean and tidy and the apartments you cannot complain about 100% fantastic but was very disappointed when it said it was a heated swimming pool and it was freezing freezing cold and the Bahman and the quality of availability was very poor I might be near the end of the season and wind down time but not having no drinks available and the shop was very limited

Alison Camping du Conguel

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Outstanding family campsite September 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed our time, the caravan was spotless and had everything we needed. The bar and food outlet was good , the shop nothing special but did the job . The staff though were outstanding , very friendly and helpful. The exercise classes were great and the best thing was having a heated indoor pool alongside the cold outdoor ones . A great site for post toddler aged children

Ray Camping du Conguel

02/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

everything was great , only negative was neighbours across from us a British couple , their mobile home was burgled whilst we were there

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top