Le Conguel

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Le ConguelReviews (386)

3.7out of 5

Anne Camping du Conguel

25/08/2020
Family holiday

August 2020

The camp site has changed for the better. Pools are good, accommodation was good and the staff were extremely friendly. A mention to Eliouse in reception who is fantastic. I look forward to the same week next year.

CJL Camping du Conguel

17/08/2020
Family holiday

Family stay at Camping du Congruel August 2020

We stayed for a week and were impressed by the experience having had a poor experience with another operator a few years ago The check in took a few minutes, the mobile home was clean and tidy. The outside wasn’t but only didn’t take much to make it so The pool areas were cleansed every few hours and the staff were helpful and polite No boards full of rules and regulations just simple helpful signs The site is next to the beach with several others a short walk away

Giles Camping du Conguel

17/08/2020
Family holiday

August 2020

..

Sally Camping du Conguel

03/08/2020
Couple

Nice location but too many mobile homes crammed in close together August 2020

The location near the beach is lovely, our caravant overlooked the sea (note fence around the park and the beach is literally a few metres from the campsite entrance. the beaches and the surrounding area of Quiberon and the port is very nice with lots of water sports activities such as paddle boarding and sailing. We had a very nice caravanwhich was well equiped in pitch 132. Pitch had sun or shade all day and had a covered deck great for shade or protection from the rain. The pool complex was nice and staff friendly and approachable. We ate in the restaurant one night which was not busy at all but the food was good and the site has a well stocked shop. However the space between caravans was such that nearly all pitches were overlooked by others and some pitches you couldn't even park your car on the pitch as there wasn't enough room. Our caravan was overlooked by at least 2 others the nearest was only a couple of metres away at best and their deck looked directly onto ours, the family staying there moved their table onto their grass area so they were not overlooking us. I gather from talking to others that the site has recently been acquired by Siblu and as such the standards have dropped. I would certainly rate it less favourably than other Siblu sites we have stayed on and would not stay here again it was just too cramped in terms of the pitch sizes. Some pitches (thank goodness were able to choose ours) are in dense shade all day. There are at least two other sites within a mile of this one and I would check them out as they campsite areas were nicer.

TET&E Camping du Conguel

03/08/2020
Family holiday

August 2020

Fantastic location, shot 5min walk to the beach. Site was small and has all the essentials. Shop well stocked, fresh bread every morning. Caravan was clean, wel equiped e.t.c. and in general all the caravans were reasonably spaced. Enjoyed the water sports, PADDLE boarding , kayaking and body boarding. We stayed 1 week and would recommend.

Bas Camping du Conguel

27/07/2020
Family holiday

Uitstekend, echt de moeite waard July 2020

Maybe itt was about the covid19 but there where not much netherland peoples. But we enjoy our vacation at Siblu camping du Conquel.

Emma Camping du Conguel

17/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

The shower block needs up dating showers didn’t stay on that long and not much water pressure

Simon Camping du Conguel

16/09/2019
Family holiday

Sep Wells stay September 2019

I left a long list of damages to our static caravan. This was our third time staying on a Siblu site and by far the worst accomodation. The bar opening hours were erratic (not open despite when they should). The outside pool was not open at all during our stay despite some days being excellent weather.

Jochen Camping du Conguel

09/09/2019
Lone traveller

High price camping - limited use of facilities. September 2019

Very high price - I just paid over 30 Euros for 1 night - just a small tent! Nice pool area - but outdoor pool was closed, indoor pool already closed at 17.45 - all the shops closed. Very nice camping place - but a lot of stuff you cannot use or just very limited. Maybe it was because offseason - but in that case prices needs to be reduced as well.

Sarah Camping du Conguel

02/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Thank you; we had a wonderful holiday. The location near the beach was great and the children thoroughly enjoyed the swimming pool, slides and football.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top