Le Bois Masson

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Le Bois MassonReviews (100)

3.9out of 5

Anthony Le Bois Masson

12/08/2019
Family holiday

Family stay August 2019

Great accommodation on a nice pitch. It would be nice to be able to get a drink/snack next to the pool as you can at Bois Dormant.

Brian Le Bois Masson

06/08/2019
Family holiday

Overall review August 2019

Good value - when do I get my deposits back ?
  • Village response12/08/2019

    Hi Brian, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you enjoyed your time on park. Deposits should be back with you between 3 and 5 working days after your departure. We hope to see you again on one of our Siblu parks. All the best, The team at Le Bois Masson

Graham Le Bois Masson

06/08/2019
Family holiday

Check in is a joke August 2019

Didnt get keys until 6pm. 2 hour queue at check in. No compensation for what I consider to be a shocking start to a holiday. I go on holiday to escape my stressful job and relax. This was not relaxing. Stressful getting keys and then we were Put in a home facing boules so no privacy. Wife wouldn't go on decking because lots of fat old men constantly looking over. We will not come to this site again !!!!!!

Helen Le Bois Masson

05/08/2019
Family holiday

July 2019 August 2019

Great site. First time staying at a Siblu site. Plenty to do if wanted; quiet and friendly as well. Lovely mobile home; clean and spacious. Great service from all staff. Would recommend and have rebooked for next year.
  • Village response09/08/2019

    Hello Helen, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We're really pleased that you had a lovely break and enjoyed your accommodation and everything to do on site. We can't wait to see you again next year. All the best, The team at Le Bois Masson

Anna Le Bois Masson

30/07/2019
Family holiday

July 2019

We had young adolescents staying in a mobile home beside us . They were at times very boisterous and loud we thought siblu were strict and rented only to Families. Obviously we know now this policy seems to have been relaxed or just ignored..
  • Village response12/08/2019

    Hi Anna, Many thanks for leaving this review. We are glad that you enjoyed the welcome on site and the pool complex. Many thanks also for the constructive comments, there is no policy to sell exclusively to families, but we are always striving to ensure that everyone feels happy and comfortable on park. We are glad you enjoyed the rest of the facilities on park and hope to see you again soon. All the best, The team at Le Bois Masson

Aine Le Bois Masson

12/07/2019
Family holiday

So dissapointed June 2019

This was our third visit to this site, after a lovely 3 weeks visit last year. We are sad to say we were so dissapointed to find the standard lowered. The pool area is dirty, smelly and run down, randomly closing during the day. The cafe/bar is closed all day, only open after 6pm, the entertainer is no longer available for the bubbles club. The barrier system is constantly causing issues with entry/exit and the admin staff are disinterested. Also had very rude staff come to my place to tell me that it was my fault I did not get the accomodation I clearly booked and paid for. Holiday time is so precious, cannot believe the site/service has deteriorated so much so quickly. We have used Siblu since I was a teenager myself but our 5 families will reconsider next year.

Mandy Le Bois Masson

24/06/2019
Couple

Mandy GB June 2019

Mobile home was good, only complaint is the area it was in was to crammed together.
  • Village response12/08/2019

    Hi Mandy, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're glad you enjoyed the accommodation and hope you enjoyed everything on site. Thank you also for the comments about the area, we are always looking at how we can improve the experience for our holidaymakers. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, The team at Le Bois Masson

Nicholas Needle Le Bois Masson

22/08/2018
Family holiday

Nice Holiday August 2018

Overall a pleasant holiday, Accommodation clean and well equipped. Staff helpful and friendly. Only cons, noisy neighbours at unpleasant times. Entertainment never quite knew what was on and when. not enough sun loungers at peek times. I would return in the future the points raised if they could be addressed would turn a 8/10 holiday into a 10/10.

Marianne Le Bois Masson

20/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

Not enough early evening entertainment for children.

Robert Le Bois Masson

04/08/2018
Couple

July 2018

Need to get the entrance barrier seen to, it did not work sometimes

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top