Le Bois Masson

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Le Bois MassonReviews (100)

3.9out of 5

Marianne Le Bois Masson

09/09/2019
Couple

Great place to holiday September 2019

I feel more entertainment could be on during the day and in the evenings in the bar area

HolidayGuy Le Bois Masson

09/09/2019
Family holiday

Great September 2019

Clean, lovely, warm, great facilities!
  • Village response04/10/2019

    Hi Jason, Thanks for your lovely comment, we're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Don't forget that we have up to 30% off on 2020 bookings for returning customers until 31/10. All the best, The team at Le Bois Masson

Carol Le Bois Masson

07/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Lovely site Was concerned there were so many groups off teenagers hanging around and smoking in large groups late at night very intimidating . Caravan had to much personal stuff for a rental and not one wine glass but plenty of plastic cups!! My daughter and granddaughter went to the launderette on the Friday night and a big group of teenagers came and sat in there with there music on and shouting and when my daughter said something they started spiting at the ground near her Apart from that lovely site and lovely area

mum to teens Le Bois Masson

02/09/2019
Family holiday

good, but could be even better September 2019

the accommodation was amazing with a much better assortment of utensils, pots pans and serving dishes than other sites, however the bed in the master was so big it made moving around it a real challenge. we did have a washing machine though which was a real bonus. however there were a few letdowns for us that meant it did not match up to other siblu parks that we have stayed at. the pool itself did not have enough depth for those of us that wanted to be able to swim. the snack bar was shut so often we started to wonder if it was ever open. the entertainment show was good but the length and space did not make for an evening out with the family, rather an hour of fun. the staff were however very friendly and helpful and the repairing of bed slats and replacement gas bottle was completed promptly. we will still be booking another siblu holiday, but will be exploring a different park.

Vicky Le Bois Masson

28/08/2019
Family holiday

Lovely location August 2019

Warm welcome and friendly staff. Some trouble with wood beetles in the caravan, staff helpful but problem not solved. Clean well kept site.
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hello Vicky, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I'm glad you had a great experience. Sorry to hear you had a beetle problem, I assure you we are doing our best to ensure the best experience for our visitors and we'll make sure this doesn't happen again! We hope to see you soon in one of our many locations. Best regards, Le Bois Masson

Nicola Le Bois Masson

28/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Good
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hi Nicola, glad to hear you enjoyed you stay! Hope to see you again soon! - Le Bois Masson

Katriona Le Bois Masson

27/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

We had a fabulous stay with you and the kids had a ball. Thank you
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hello Katriona, Glad to hear you had a great time, hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Le Bois Masson

Wallace family Le Bois Masson

23/08/2019
Family holiday

Great holiday August 2019

Great holiday for families. Kids enjoyed the pools and slides. Accommodation was lovely and homely. This is the second time with Siblu and hope to have many more

Anthony Le Bois Masson

12/08/2019
Family holiday

Family stay August 2019

Great accommodation on a nice pitch. It would be nice to be able to get a drink/snack next to the pool as you can at Bois Dormant.
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hello Anthony, HAppy to hear you had a good time, we appreciate the feed back and will take it into account to further improve our experience! Best regards, Le Bois Masson Le Bois Masson

Brian Le Bois Masson

06/08/2019
Family holiday

Overall review August 2019

Good value - when do I get my deposits back ?
  • Village response12/08/2019

    Hi Brian, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you enjoyed your time on park. Deposits should be back with you between 3 and 5 working days after your departure. We hope to see you again on one of our Siblu parks. All the best, The team at Le Bois Masson

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top