Le Bois Masson

149 Rue des Sables , Vendée , 85160

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Le Bois MassonReviews (47)

4.1out of 5

Nicholas Needle Le Bois Masson

22/08/2018
Family holiday

Nice Holiday August 2018

Overall a pleasant holiday, Accommodation clean and well equipped. Staff helpful and friendly. Only cons, noisy neighbours at unpleasant times. Entertainment never quite knew what was on and when. not enough sun loungers at peek times. I would return in the future the points raised if they could be addressed would turn a 8/10 holiday into a 10/10.

Marianne Le Bois Masson

20/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

Not enough early evening entertainment for children.

Robert Le Bois Masson

04/08/2018
Couple

July 2018

Need to get the entrance barrier seen to, it did not work sometimes

Linda Ross Le Bois Masson

03/08/2018
Family holiday

fantastic family holidays July 2018

We have had 3 fantastic family holidays on Bois Masson and 1 on the Dormont

Barry Le Bois Masson

01/04/2018
Other

2017 review June 2017

Entertainment in 2016 was better , maybe it was a better team people

Wendy Le Bois Masson

01/04/2018
Other

Stay at Le Bois Masson June 2017

Lovely safe site for a relaxing family holiday .Staff are friendly and very helpful.Kids were enterained and loved the holiday

Ian Le Bois Masson

01/04/2018
Other

Fabulous Holiday End of May June 2017

Very nice Campsite very high standards throughout ( typical of Siblu sites ) Location very good . Good choice of Supermarkets are within 3km as are Beaches. There are also good walking and cycle paths next to the Campsite. Caravan and Pitch were a very high standard. Pool complex was Clean , uncrowded and very well staffed by lifeguards who were friendly and efficient. Bar Facilities are good with free Wi Fi available in timed slots. Entertainment was typical for this type of Holiday, plenty of fun for our 6 and 12 year olds. A good choice for a half term break as uncrowded and within 3 - 4 hour drive of Ferry Terminal. Finally good value for money compared to UK Holiday sites

Brian Le Bois Masson

01/04/2018
Other

July 2017

Very clean and well run. Entertainment not great. Good location.

Kirsty Le Bois Masson

30/03/2018
Other

August 2017

Great siblu site, great staff and accommodation however toilet in restaurant/bar area was always dirty and there was no sink in pool toilets to wash your hands! Really disgusting!

Fiona Le Bois Masson

30/03/2018
Other

July 2017

Brilliant family holiday couldn't recommend it highly enough

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top