Le Bois Masson

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Le Bois MassonReviews (266)

3.9out of 5

Joseph Le Bois Masson

07/09/2020
Couple

September 2020

We enjoyed our stay. It was what we wanted to chill out.

Dawn Le Bois Masson

10/08/2020
Family holiday

Great Family Holiday August 2020

Super site and lovely setting. Get to use both Le Bois Masson and Dormant across the road. Accomodation fabulous - 3 bedrooms with washing machine and dishwasher. Nice covered terrace.

Lee Le Bois Masson

27/07/2020
Family holiday

Great stay July 2020

Fantastic time. As usual, pool was a little manic and a fight for loungers. However loads of room on the beach. Accommodation excellent although BBQ needs to be gracefully retired and replaced

Marianne Le Bois Masson

09/09/2019
Couple

Great place to holiday September 2019

I feel more entertainment could be on during the day and in the evenings in the bar area

HolidayGuy Le Bois Masson

09/09/2019
Family holiday

Great September 2019

Clean, lovely, warm, great facilities!

Carol Le Bois Masson

07/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Lovely site Was concerned there were so many groups off teenagers hanging around and smoking in large groups late at night very intimidating . Caravan had to much personal stuff for a rental and not one wine glass but plenty of plastic cups!! My daughter and granddaughter went to the launderette on the Friday night and a big group of teenagers came and sat in there with there music on and shouting and when my daughter said something they started spiting at the ground near her Apart from that lovely site and lovely area

mum to teens Le Bois Masson

02/09/2019
Family holiday

good, but could be even better September 2019

the accommodation was amazing with a much better assortment of utensils, pots pans and serving dishes than other sites, however the bed in the master was so big it made moving around it a real challenge. we did have a washing machine though which was a real bonus. however there were a few letdowns for us that meant it did not match up to other siblu parks that we have stayed at. the pool itself did not have enough depth for those of us that wanted to be able to swim. the snack bar was shut so often we started to wonder if it was ever open. the entertainment show was good but the length and space did not make for an evening out with the family, rather an hour of fun. the staff were however very friendly and helpful and the repairing of bed slats and replacement gas bottle was completed promptly. we will still be booking another siblu holiday, but will be exploring a different park.

Vicky Le Bois Masson

28/08/2019
Family holiday

Lovely location August 2019

Warm welcome and friendly staff. Some trouble with wood beetles in the caravan, staff helpful but problem not solved. Clean well kept site.

Nicola Le Bois Masson

28/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Good

Katriona Le Bois Masson

27/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

We had a fabulous stay with you and the kids had a ball. Thank you

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top