Le Bois Dormant

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Le Bois DormantReviews (446)

4out of 5

Brian349 Le Bois Dormant

01/09/2020
Family holiday

A nice family holiday September 2020

The French Atlantic Coast is an unknown gem to most British. Only a 7-9 hour drive from Calais and much nicer and quieter than Cornwall or Devon etc. This was our 4th visit to Siblu Camps. The mobile homes have always been in excellent condition, well equipped and come with a BBQ too! Evening entertainment and kids clubs available although most is completed in French but most reps are fluent in English. Long empty beaches and miles and miles (or should I say Km & Km) of cycle tracks (Vende a velo) and lots of local towns, crazy golf courses etc. make for great family day outs. I recommend bringing your own bicycles although there are many rental agencies too.

Katherine Le Bois Dormant

24/08/2020
Family holiday

Great place to stay August 2020

A really lovely site with a great pool and close to the beach. Our caravan was really clean and everything was great. We would definitely stay here again.

Claire king Le Bois Dormant

17/08/2020
Family holiday

Lovely holiday August 2020

We had an enjoyable holiday for the third year and wanted to rebook for next year but was disappointed when the staff couldn't understand English and I was given 3 different quotes. I've emailed my query and still not heard from Siblu so am disappointed. The email you sent with 30% discounted offer doesn't work so I'm concerned we have missed any offers for next year

David Le Bois Dormant

10/08/2020
Family holiday

August 2020

Caravan was clean and tidy and patio / awning was great Caravan toilet was too small. Smoke alarm went off at 3:00am two nights running, due to low battery Pool complex and water aerobics was excellent Evening entertainment seemed limited,

Bríd Le Bois Dormant

08/09/2019
Family holiday

First Camp Experience September 2019

No information given on arrival about the camp it general area. Whilst caravan was very clean, our pitch was littered with cigarette butts outside on arrival. Juliette in Reception was lovely whereas other reception staff were very 'dry'. Pool area was very good, one football pitch definitely not enough as was always taken by older children. We enjoyed our stay however.

Colin Le Bois Dormant

04/09/2019
Couple

September 2019

Friendly supportive cheerful staff

James Le Bois Dormant

03/09/2019
Family holiday

First trip to france September 2019

A very good complex. Enjoyed our stay. Will be going again next year.

Paul Le Bois Dormant

02/09/2019
Couple

September 2019

Overall a pleasant stay.

ApolloFreed Le Bois Dormant

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Le Bois Dormant Stay August 2019 September 2019

Caravan and holiday park both very good. Siblu staff at park are very good. Kids loved the pool. Lots to do in the surrounding area. We have booked again for next year. Highly recommended. Only slight criticism was the shop was a little poorly stocked however there are supermarket s near by

Shane Le Bois Dormant

02/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Fantastic location. Service was good. Shop needs more produce as ran out of basics, like Milk Bread Butter everyday. Too many Boisterous ball games by teenagers in main pool affected family time with children. Pool guards need to be in more control. Was charged different prices for the same drinks every time We purchased them. Its either costing you or the holiday makers money. Bar ran out of Lemonade an Hoogarden lager, it wasn’t replaced. However the stay was enjoyable and we had a great time. You just need to tighten up on the basics.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top