Le Bois Dormant

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Le Bois DormantReviews (100)

4out of 5

Bríd Le Bois Dormant

08/09/2019
Family holiday

First Camp Experience September 2019

No information given on arrival about the camp it general area. Whilst caravan was very clean, our pitch was littered with cigarette butts outside on arrival. Juliette in Reception was lovely whereas other reception staff were very 'dry'. Pool area was very good, one football pitch definitely not enough as was always taken by older children. We enjoyed our stay however.
  • Village response24/09/2019

    Hi Brid, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall and thank you very much for the constructive comments about the information given on arrival and the football pitches. It's always good to have feedback from our customers so we can continue to improve our services and overall offering. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, The team at Le Bois Dormant

Colin Le Bois Dormant

04/09/2019
Couple

September 2019

Friendly supportive cheerful staff
  • Village response24/09/2019

    Hi Colin, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We are happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us and hope to see you again soon. All the best, The team at Le Bois Dormant

James Le Bois Dormant

03/09/2019
Family holiday

First trip to france September 2019

A very good complex. Enjoyed our stay. Will be going again next year.
  • Village response24/09/2019

    Hi James, Really glad to hear you had a lovely time, especially as it was your first trip here. We hope to see you again next year then! All the best, The team at Le Bois Dormant

Paul Le Bois Dormant

02/09/2019
Couple

September 2019

Overall a pleasant stay.
  • Village response24/09/2019

    Hi Paul, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're happy to hear you had a lovely stay at our park and hope to see you again soon! All the best, The team at Le Bois Dormant

ApolloFreed Le Bois Dormant

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Le Bois Dormant Stay August 2019 September 2019

Caravan and holiday park both very good. Siblu staff at park are very good. Kids loved the pool. Lots to do in the surrounding area. We have booked again for next year. Highly recommended. Only slight criticism was the shop was a little poorly stocked however there are supermarket s near by
  • Village response24/09/2019

    Hi Stuart, Thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We're glad to hear you had a lovely time and it sounds like you took advantage of the facilities on and off site. Thank you for the comments regarding the shop, we are always looking at ways in which we can improve you experience. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, The team at Le Bois Dormant

Shane Le Bois Dormant

02/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Fantastic location. Service was good. Shop needs more produce as ran out of basics, like Milk Bread Butter everyday. Too many Boisterous ball games by teenagers in main pool affected family time with children. Pool guards need to be in more control. Was charged different prices for the same drinks every time We purchased them. Its either costing you or the holiday makers money. Bar ran out of Lemonade an Hoogarden lager, it wasn’t replaced. However the stay was enjoyable and we had a great time. You just need to tighten up on the basics.

Edward Le Bois Dormant

28/08/2019
Family holiday

Happy customer August 2019

Only issue - no wine glasses in chalet
  • Village response24/09/2019

    Hi Edward, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're glad to hear you had a lovely time and hope to see you on one of our campsites again soon! All the best, The team at Le Bois Dormant

Ellen Le Bois Dormant

27/08/2019
Family holiday

Excellent holiday August 2019

Really enjoyed our stay.accomodation was excellent.staff all very helpful..😁
  • Village response24/09/2019

    Hi Ellen, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We are so glad to hear you had a lovely stay and appreciated the accommodation. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, The team at Le Bois Dormant

Jacqui wells Le Bois Dormant

27/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Awesome holiday , your staff make the difference , bar staff, entertainment staff, reception staff, grounds personnel, you were brilliant. Without you, Siblu is nothing. You clearly enjoy what you do and enjoy working for your company, fabulous job !!! Thank you xxxx
  • Village response24/09/2019

    Hi Jacqui, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed another holiday with us here and hope to see you again soon! All the best, The team at Le Bois Dormant

Fiona Le Bois Dormant

26/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Really impressed with cleanliness of site and polite staff. Disappointed with lack of information about local area and in case of emergency. Wine in the caravan on arrival was a lovely touch!
  • Village response24/09/2019

    Hi Fiona, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad you enjoyed the site and hope you had a lovely overall stay with us. Thank you for the feedback regarding an information pack, we are discussing how this can be implemented in a welcome pack for new arrivals. All the best, The team at Le Bois Dormant

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top