Le Bois Dormant

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Le Bois DormantReviews (100)

4.1out of 5

Shaun Le Bois Dormant

05/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

A really enjoyable holiday
  • Village response09/08/2019

    Hi Shaun, Thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We're really pleased to see that you enjoyed the holiday, and hope that you and your family had the time to relax and enjoy the facilities. We hope to see you again soon on one of our holiday parks. All the best, The team at Le Bois Dormant

Peter Le Bois Dormant

31/07/2019
Family holiday

July 2019

Pemy
  • Village response09/08/2019

    Hi Peter, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you enjoyed your stay here with us in the Vendée. All the best, The team at Le Bois Dormant

Julie Le Bois Dormant

15/07/2019
Family holiday

July 2019

We had a lovely stay. The caravan was quite new so had air conditions, which was essential at the time we stayed. The caravan was a little small with no TV and the wifi didn't work. It was clean and the whole complex was clean and the staff helpful. We enjoyed our stay with Siblu.
  • Village response09/08/2019

    Hi Julie, Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're glad you had a nice stay and were able to keep cool with the air-con. Thank you for the constructive comments regarding the TV and WiFi, we are constantly looking at ways to improve our services so our holidaymakers have the best stay possible. We hope to see you again soon on one of our holiday parks. All the best, The team at Le Bois Dormant

Philip Le Bois Dormant

14/07/2019
Family holiday

June 2019

Enjoyed the site, have been several times! Always good, a very enjoyable site, good facilities, great entertainment staff.
  • Village response09/08/2019

    Hello Philip, Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're pleased you enjoyed your stay and were able to make the most of the facilities and entertainment. We hope you'll be coming back for more. All the best, The team at Le Bois Dormant

Michael Connolly Le Bois Dormant

12/07/2019
Family holiday

Always a great holiday. June 2019

We love this place!
  • Village response09/08/2019

    Hi Michael, Thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We're glad you nice holiday and happy you keep coming back! We hope to see you again soon. All the best, The team at Le Bois Dormant

Maria walker Le Bois Dormant

12/07/2019
Couple

Fabulous stay June 2019

Loved this resort. Staff excellent I must mention Linda who went the extra mile to assist. Fantastic lady and brilliant at what she does.
  • Village response09/08/2019

    Hi Maria, Thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We are thrilled to hear you had a great time and we'll pass your message onto Linda. We hope to see you again soon on another Siblu park. All the best, The team at Le Bois Dormant

Elaine Le Bois Dormant

17/06/2019
Family holiday

June 2019

Lovely atmosphere, really relaxed and staff really helpful.
  • Village response09/08/2019

    Hello Elaine, Thank you very much for leaving this lovely review of our park. We're glad you could fully relax on your break and hope you enjoyed the local area too. We'd like to remind you that our loyalty offer is now available for bookings for 2020, please don't hesitate to get in touch if you'd like to book again. All the best, The team at Le Bois Dormant

Lisa Finn Le Bois Dormant

31/05/2019
Family holiday

France August 2018

We had a fabulous holiday. Kids loved it we are going back this year..

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top