La Réserve

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

La RéserveReviews (100)

3.9out of 5

Roberto La Réserve

16/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

diversion y relax
  • Village response02/10/2019

    Hi Roberto, We are glad to hear you had a lovely stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Saludos, The team at La Réserve

Nessa La Réserve

05/09/2019
Family holiday

Chilled, fun holiday September 2019

The lake is a fantastic addition to all you'd usually expect from Siblu. It's so shallow that it feels really safe for kids and the sand is beautifully clean. Entertainment was fantastic - the Circus- themed show might be my favourite ever Siblu show! Kids clubs were brilliant, shout out to the wonderful Natasha who made my daughter feel really special.
  • Village response30/09/2019

    Hi Nessa, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We're so glad to hear you and your family had a lovely time with us and especially that your daughter was so well looked after at the kids club. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, The team at La Reserve

Elizabeth La Réserve

05/09/2019
Family holiday

Great family holiday September 2019

La Reserve is great park, with a fabulous lake and our accommodation was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our week very much.
  • Village response30/09/2019

    Hi Elizabeth, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We're so glad to hear you had a lovely break with us and were able to take full advantage of the lake. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, The team at La Reserve

Claire La Réserve

03/09/2019
Family holiday

Fantastic holiday September 2019

This is the second time we have been to la reserve and it didn't disappoint, we have already booked for next year but we we are going to try a different site we wouldn't go with anyone else
  • Village response04/10/2019

    Hi Claire, Thanks for leaving this lovely review. We are glad to hear you had another great break and hope you enjoy your holiday next year! All the best, The team at La Reserve

Robert La Réserve

03/09/2019
Family holiday

A chilled place to be September 2019

We hoped that our teenage sons would enjoy a holiday by a lake. Well they certainly did. Full marks to the boat and board hire. And as parents we appreciated the very well stocked supermarket on site that meant very few shopping trips were needed. I would say the only downside was the restaurant. It wasn't anywhere as bad as the reviews it has been getting. The staff there were absolutely lovely. But the quality of the food coming out of the kitchen does not match the other local restaurants around even though the prices do. If you could get the restaurant up to scratch it would make evenings such a delight as the setting for it is perfect.

Chris La Réserve

03/09/2019
Family holiday

Fantastic holiday September 2019

A great, friendly holiday resort. Fantastic entertainment and the luxury of having both a brilliant pool complex and a lake with a beach.
  • Village response04/10/2019

    Hi Chris, Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear you had a great time! We hope to see you again soon. All the best, The team at La Reserve

Georgina La Réserve

03/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

A special mention must go to Fred from the entertainment team, he was great with the children. takeaway nice but very disappointed with service, 2 of the 3 times we used it, it took over one hour to get our food!

Caroline La Réserve

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Holiday September 2019

Plot 53 not for a family with 6 and 4 year old, music blasting until 1am. Used some spare bedding and it had poo on the bedding - horrendous

Kieren La Réserve

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Fantastic family friendly site September 2019

Brilliant family 3 week holiday. Site is safe and secure, so much to do and so easy to use. Kids had a great time at the pool, on the slides, at the lake - doing water sports - playing tennis. Caravan was immaculate and really spacious for 4 of us. Great shop open 12 hours a day with fresh bread and pastries - nice bar and good entertainment- had so much fun at the foam party. Family friendly and full of fun - a great place.

Arantxa La Réserve

02/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

The bungalow was bigger than other bungalows in other camping. It was perfect. With everything you may know. I miss more information in other languages, at least In Engliss.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top