La Réserve

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

La RéserveReviews (100)

4out of 5

Zoe La Réserve

07/08/2019
Family holiday

Great site! August 2019

Great site & fantastic location with lots to do in the area. Inter Marché only 10 minutes drive and there was an on-site shop for daily essentials. The lakeside beach and pool complex were brilliant - although it would have been lovely to be able to have a drink from the bar by the pool (we had to take turns going to sit by the bar as the kids were in the pool). The mobile home was good with a great decking area - we hired bed linen which was left in packs but was a nightmare to work out what went with which bed (everything seemed too big!) Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall a great holiday for a family of 5. p.s. Speedos now not needed!

Sharon La Réserve

06/08/2019
Family holiday

Holiday Aug 2019 August 2019

Generally really pleased. Annoyed that had to pay ££430 security deposit, it was a lot of money and I could not access this money so it came out of my holiday so doing budget. A member of staff at the pool was rude a few times for us leaving our sunbeds for a few minutes , for toilet etc. But didn't tell anyone else around us who were all doing the same. We explained were we had been but he wasn't interested, but annoyed as everyone should be treated the same.

Linda La Réserve

02/08/2019
Family holiday

La Reserva August 2019

Lovely site on fabulous safe lake. Great cycle paths. 3 bed mobile was spacious and well fitted out. Mobile could have been a bit cleaner ie toilet and dust in corners. Outside furniture with our mobile number 850 needs to be replaced at this stage. Site well maintained and clean. All staff friendly and helpful. Food in restaurant was not good, they managed to burn chips. Take away food better but very slow. This is a fabulous site in a fabulous location but the food let it down badly. Also an area for parents to sit in the evenings while kids watch show where it’s not quite so loud would be nice. Overall though a great holiday.

Diana La Réserve

17/07/2019
Family holiday

July 2019

mobile home in in the shade under trees, but little shade at the bar/pool mobil home à l'ombre sous les arbres mais peu d'ombre au bar / à la piscine

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top