La Réserve

Gastes , Aquitaine , 40160

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

La RéserveReviews (135)

4.1out of 5

mandy La Réserve

21/09/2018
Family holiday

September 2018

We loved it!

CJ La Réserve

19/09/2018
Family holiday

Siblu La Reserva August 2018

We had a great time. Note lycra is required for the swimming pool.

Paul La Réserve

19/09/2018
Family holiday

Great site in a beautiful location September 2018

Our family really enjoyed the stay in La Reserve. The site is superbly managed and very clean like all Siblu sites. The Siblu team were very professional, polite and efficient, as always. The only complaint we have is that the service in the main restaurant was extremely poor. The restaurant was not very busy at all but it took a very long time for us to be attended to. We had to get up and collect our own menus. Eventually someone did take our order. I had ordered the most expensive dish entrecote steak and when it arrived it was so tough that I could not eat it and I had to send it back. We never went back and perhaps that's why the restaurant was not very busy as everyone else probably thought the same.

Chris La Réserve

18/09/2018
Family holiday

September 2018

Good, but accommodation had a series of issues, some of which were slowly resolved, but were resolved.

Laura La Réserve

18/09/2018
Family holiday

Great family holiday September 2018

We really enjoyed our stay at La Reserve. The 2 bedroom mobile home was slightly too small for our family of 4, we would book a 3 bed next time.

Neil La Réserve

18/09/2018
Family holiday

Nice break September 2018

Great place for a holiday, very relaxing.

Yolanda La Réserve

18/09/2018
Family holiday

September 2018

Excellent

JohnWD La Réserve

23/08/2018
Family holiday

Enjoyable family holiday August 2018

We had a top of the range mobile home and with the hot summer we were very glad of the aircon inside which was fantastic. The lake beach was ideal for our 5 year hold grandson but we were disappointed there is no close / easy way to the sea beach. The Pool complex was good fun although it needs a bit of maintenance and a lot more provision of shade - as does the nearby bar. I think the site has outgrown the Pool complex size so it was very crowded at times. The on-site Casino shop was fine for fresh bakery and other essentials and the food takeaway made good chips and rotisserie chickens. The surrounding area is very flat so great for cycling - even our grandson did 18 Miles one day on the rented bikes. The Wi-Fi that was supposed to be free at the bar had been zapped by a storm and was not working! The paid for Wi-Fi was good though.

David La Réserve

23/08/2018
Family holiday

Great Site August 2018

Great campsite, brilliant for the family with the lake beach an added bonus. The area is lovely with plenty of places to visit. Having been to 4 Siblu sites, I think this was are favourite.

Emma La Réserve

23/08/2018
Family holiday

please improve the snack food service August 2018

Hi, great stay , however we felt that the snack bar could be improved greatly. A wider choice and menu would be better. A crepery would be a great addition.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top