La Pignade

45 Avenue des monards , Charente Maritime , 17390

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

La PignadeReviews (118)

4.1out of 5

JG La Pignade

19/09/2018
Family holiday

gREAT HOLIDAY August 2018

Another great Siblu site - bigger than the last one we stayed at with more to do. We all loved the pool complex and it was well manned with lifeguards and felt very safe. Our 8 year old son loved finding people to play football with on the large football pitch. Our 6 year old daughter loved the entertainment as did we! The entertainment team were incredible - they never stopped and were so talented - the evening shows were a highlight of our holiday. In particular our daughter loved Taylor, who interacted with the children really well. It was near a lovely town and only a five minute drive to the local beaches . Lovely setting, clean caravans and loads to do on site. We would definitely recommend it.

Mrs Cole La Pignade

18/09/2018
Family holiday

Good site August 2018

We had a lovely couple of weeks at this site. The van was of a good standard but outside area and covered decking very shabby and disappointing. Overall the site was well kept and of a reasonable standard. Not as good as our stay in Brittany last year but would recommend.

Grant La Pignade

18/09/2018
Family holiday

Great week in France September 2018

We had a lovely time at La Pignade, the chalet was clean and comfy, weather great and facilities suited our needs. Would return!

Paul La Pignade

18/09/2018
Family holiday

Holiday August 2018 August 2018

This was our first stay at Siblu at western France. We had a very good holiday in a great mobil home. We did like it that the employees speak English. The camping was very clean, unfortunately we arrived at 2 iso 4, so we had to wait for 3 hours in the heat, and bcs of the heat we had a lot of small ants in the mobile home. After arriving in the heat I didn't like it that I had to clean the whole kitchen, but that was the only thing that bordered us in the 3 weeks we stayed at La Pignade. We already booked for next year.

LisaR La Pignade

18/09/2018
Family holiday

Fantastic! September 2018

What a fantastic place. We loved every minute of our holiday at La Pignade and would recommend to all our friends and family. Couldn't ask for a better resort.

Andrew La Pignade

18/09/2018
Family holiday

Lovely holiday September 2018

We had a fabulous stay at La Pignade. Caravan was immaculate and really well equiped. Didn't use the kids clubs but my girls enjoyed the evening entertainment. Pool was clean and never struggled for a sunbed. Lovely holiday and have booked next year at a different siblu site as We like to try new places but I would return to La Pignade.

Bexster La Pignade

18/09/2018
Family holiday

Summer Holiday La Pignade August 2018

We are 2 adults and 3 children; our week at La Pignade was lovely and the sun shone (until going home day!) The staff were great; most of our interaction was with the Pool and the Animation team which were excellent; with the children and the evening entertainment. My children loved the kids clubs. Our accommodation was nice and spacious and I'd chosen a good spot for access to the entertainment/pool area.

Emma La Pignade

18/09/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

A wonderful holiday in a fantastic part of France. Only the pool was disappointing (quite small) although it was well supervised and we went to the beach a lot because it was beautiful there.

George La Pignade

28/08/2018
Family holiday

Holiday 18 August 2018

Had a lovely holiday, the staff were extremely friendly and the accomodation was clean and fresh. Amenities were close to hand and well supervised. Kids had a wonderful time and also the local beach and area were spotless. Already booked for next year.

Gavin La Pignade

26/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

The holiday home was not ready until early evening and no one told us what was happening. When we got to the home the plot was very small and there was no where to park the car.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top