La Carabasse

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

La CarabasseReviews (100)

4.1out of 5

Lynn La Carabasse

13/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Excellent

Stephan La Carabasse

07/08/2019
Family holiday

Great location in unfortunately very noisy environment. Noise until 2 o'clock from the mobile home plant opposite. August 2019

It would be a great benefit for Camping Carabasse if you could agree with the neighbors to make loud disco music at the latest 24 hours.

JR La Carabasse

05/08/2019
Family holiday

Great site but.... August 2019

Great site, clean fairly new caravan but pool way too small for number of guests. Entertainment mediocre but we did come early in season so they hadn’t fully “warmed up”.

Elizabeth La Carabasse

05/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Great park, well looked after, very clean

Claire La Carabasse

31/07/2019
Family holiday

No exit email July 2019

Overall a good stay, the pool and entertainment were great- however not satisfied with post stay service. We left the site early on Saturday morning for an early flight so we had no inspection and left the keys with reception - the issue is we have been charged for something (ie. cleaning!) but received no email from Siblu as to what this is or any other contact (except this email for survey). We have stayed with Siblu for the past 4 years so this is a disappointing service.

David La Carabasse

28/07/2019
Family holiday

Family hols July 2019

Great holiday village entertainment was excellent , great location , accommodation was perfect for the job

Ziya La Carabasse

22/07/2019
Family holiday

Wonderfull places July 2019

Hello i have to say thank all people who gives services. Everything looks wonderful. Swimming pools, activities, places and mobile homes..

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top