Domaine de Soulac

8 Allée Montaigne , Aquitaine , 33780

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Domaine de SoulacReviews (75)

4out of 5

Rebecca Domaine de Soulac

18/08/2018
Family holiday

Great family resort August 2018

Set in a beautiful area, this is the second time to visit. The campsite is very clean and has everything you might want from a caravan resort. It’s geared more for younger children and now my children are a little older so activities were limited. Only complaint was we were 4 days out of a 7 day stay with out WIFi not great when you have teenagers and not really acceptable in this day and age!

JohnMac Domaine de Soulac

07/08/2018
Couple

A very pleasnt holiday near the beaches around Soulac-sur-Mer July 2018

We selected Siblu's small "Domaine de Soulac" site as it is situated near a pleasant and lively little town of Soulac, with some nice shops and places to eat at as well as a good Market. It is within easy reach of a number of excellent and well supervised Beaches, with plenty of scope for surfing which I still enjoy, as well as some quiet sunbathing. We arrived quite late on an July Saturday evening, after a difficult journey from Angers: Matthew on Reception was most welcoming and efficient and we were soon settled into our Excellence Mobil Home on Plot 32A. We found the site's staff helpful throughout out stay, not that we made significant demands upon their services. For the two of us, with years of experience of this style of holiday, the comfort and equipment of the van was first rate and they were not too close together. The site's facilities - Pool and Shop - met our needs very well and there were reasonable small supermarkets nearby. We ate out most evenings and found there was plenty of choice with fifteen minutes of the Domaine de Soulac, offering more choice and style than the small on-site restaurant, which was rather dominated by the evening musical entertainment for French youngsters. The real positive for me was the digital TV in the Mobile Home itself and the best Broadband I have experienced on a site of this nature - not cheap, but most welcome during the interesting closing stages of the Football World Cup. The English coverage of which I had no problem "streaming" effectively, along with Netflix, too. We have stayed in several sites along this coast, all the way to near Biarritz: Siblu's Domaine de Soulac is certainly one I would revisit.

Adrian Domaine de Soulac

03/08/2018
Family holiday

June 2018

Our chosen caravan was not allocated to us, however this did not detract from us enjoying our holiday. This is the second year running that we have come to Soulac and I am sure that there will be many more to come.

Helen Domaine de Soulac

31/03/2018
Other

Family of Five September 2017

We made a last minute booking so choice was very limited. When we arrived we were greeted with a informative and warm welcome. Our accommodation was clean and adequately furnished with all the essentials. The facilities around the park were clean but the pool area a lot smaller than they look on the photos and not much space in the sun. Overall we had a nice holiday.

Julie Domaine de Soulac

31/03/2018
Other

September 2017

Too small a park for our liking but accomodation fantastic.

Deborah Domaine de Soulac

31/03/2018
Other

August 2017

Staff were excellent and helped us with all our queries

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top