Domaine de Soulac

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Domaine de SoulacReviews (100)

4.1out of 5

John Domaine de Soulac

09/09/2019
Couple

good holiday September 2019

This was the 2nd time that we have holidayed here and we have enjoyed both stays. Because we came later this year the entertainment was non existant,and we felt that the bar/catering was not as good as last year.The good thing was that we had the pool virtually to ourselves. The situation of the site is perfect for the beaches and places to visit.When I requested a replacement gas bottle it was installed within 10 minutes by a very pleasant member of staff. We enjoyed the quietness.so to us it was not a negative.I would recommend the site in season to get all the benefits.

Ciara Domaine de Soulac

02/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Lovely, small, safe campsite.

Beaubelle Domaine de Soulac

30/07/2019
Family holiday

Wonderful stay at Domaine de Soulac Siblu Villages July 2019

We have just returned from our best family holiday ever in Domaine de Soulac Siblu Villages. The campsite suited our needs perfectly. We have 4 small children.Three of them attended the kids club.It was really well run by Camille Solene Joe and Lea.Soulac is a beautiful seaside town close by.Pool was great never too crowded.Lifeguard supervision was excellent

Mary Domaine de Soulac

15/07/2019
Family holiday

Excellent July 2019

Just returned from a two week stay here. Extremely friendly and helpful staff! Especially Caroline who was most efficient and professional. Lovely heated pools with excellent water slide. 20 minute cycle into nearby town of Soulac sur Mer, which has a few nice places to eat. Not many ‘fun parks’ around but plenty of excellent cultural places to visit such as Bordeaux, Cordouan lighthouse (by boat), vineyards etc.

Rebecca Domaine de Soulac

12/07/2019
Couple

Great site July 2019

Would highly recommend this site. Very clean, friendly staff, quiet location. Amazing beach and village 10 mins from site.
  • Village response05/08/2019

    Hello Rebecca, Thank you very much for your positive comment, we're glad you enjoyed your stay. See you soon! The Siblu team

Grumpy Domaine de Soulac

30/06/2019
Couple

Poor June 2019

We arrived at 8 pm to find the restaurant closed.This had been open for the last few years at this time. We requested a linen pack but this was not put in to our accommodation.The owner of the van had left a number of personal items which should have been removed and the floor felt it had not been cleaned..The bed linen left on the bed was unclean and dirty and needed to be washed. You have my email and did not communicate the closure of the restaurant. We had been travelling for most of Monday and in the past we were able to have a meal on our arrival and it was not a good impression when we opened the accommodation. The following day we had to ask for the gas to be turned on.Not a good start compared to other visits we have had.

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top