Domaine de Litteau

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Domaine de LitteauReviews (376)

3.9out of 5

Mark Domaine De Litteau

17/08/2018
Other

Web site out of date August 2018

Hi, we moved to Litteau from Bois de Massons be ause it seemed from your web site there weremord activities for children, eg 6 hole foot golf. This facility has not been abailable for three years according to staff so it is false advertising on your website that influenced us and our friends to move.

Tourists Abroad Domaine De Litteau

17/08/2018
Other

Could be better August 2018

The accommodation was clean and tidy. The bedding we paid for did not fit the duvets we had, so was a waste of money. There was a lack of information about entertainment and activities. The bar area needs to be updated.

Zara Domaine De Litteau

17/08/2018
Other

August 2018

Lovely Stay. Kids throughly enjoyed it. Caravan was Perfect and Clean. Quiet location. Only 2 downsides and it’s just me Was the sheet of paper we had to fill in regarding EVERY ITEM in our caravan, and more staff in the snack bar needed at busy times. Other than that thanks for a wonderful holiday.

Lorentinah Domaine De Litteau

17/08/2018
Other

July 2018

Not a very good camp for international visitors. Most activities and entertainment was French.

Timothy Domaine De Litteau

03/08/2018
Family holiday

July 2018

location short driving distance from normandy landing beaches

Holiday Grandma Domaine De Litteau

07/06/2018
Other

Relaxing break June 2018

A lovely quiet site with a gentle pace.

Eva Domaine De Litteau

07/06/2018
Other

June 2018

Loved the stay. Staff and accommodation brilliant. Only complaint is that kids evening entertainment was a little too late for young ones after a full day. Would have been better to start at 7 latest.

Michelle Domaine De Litteau

04/06/2018
Other

June 2018

This site is ok as a stop over or base only for D Day visits. Site very basic and the zip wires advertised was 1 only for ages 5-12. The shop and food were open limited times if at all. I understand it was the beginning of tgebseason but there were enough people on site to cater for. No signs up to say they weren't opening. Our mobile for 8 was very small and basic with 12 hangers between 7 of us????? We had 1 nights entertainment which was good on the first Saturday night we arrived.

Lynne Domaine De Litteau

04/06/2018
Other

Good holiday June 2018

Stayed in May 2018. Campsite nice and quiet. Lodge was very comfortable. Used takeaway which was reasonably priced with lots of choice. Staff very helpful. Swimming pool needs some attention as lining is loose. Had a great time and will probably visit again in the near future.

Paul Domaine De Litteau

30/05/2018
Other

Domaine de Litteau May 2018

Excellent site with first class entrainment- the singer was outstanding.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top