Domaine de Litteau

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Domaine de LitteauReviews (100)

3.8out of 5

Michela Domaine De Litteau

21/08/2019
Other

August 2019

Very accommodating complex, staff were very helpful. Site was clean and tidy.
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Thank you for the positive feedback Michela, we hope to have you stay again soon! Best regards, Domaine De Litteau

Emma Domaine De Litteau

21/08/2019
Other

Very good August 2019

Had a great stay at Litteau. All myself and my family wanted for our stay. Caravan was very comfortable and spacious (excellence 3 bedroom). Couldn’t complain about anything.
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hi Emma, We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay, we are looking ofward to having you again soon! Best regards, Domaine De Litteau

Dave Domaine De Litteau

06/08/2019
Other

August 2019

Fabulous location, the staff were very friendly. Will definitely stay there again.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top