Domaine de Litteau

Le Perron , Normandy , 14490

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Domaine de LitteauReviews (98)

3.9out of 5

William Domaine De Litteau

20/09/2018
Other

Little but nice August 2018

Small site with a lovely pool and slide. My grandson had a great time on zipline and giant bouncy castle. A better stocked shop would have been nice because the nearest shop was Aldi in St. Lo. Better entertainment for adults would have been nice also and the accommodation was just about adequate for 4 adults & two children but we did enjoy ourselves despite the overcast weather.

Bernard Domaine De Litteau

20/09/2018
Other

August 2018

Not enough to do

Sylvia Domaine De Litteau

18/09/2018
Other

Lovely time in Normandy September 2018

We had a wonderful time at this campsite. The facilities are great, the staff are wonderful especially the kids club team. Lots of play opportunities for the kids, nice little shop and bar, good quality hot food outlet, and ideally located for some great day trips - we loved Saint Lo and Bayeux. Only slight downer was that we only got our keys at 5.30 without any recognition from the staff that this was late and with young kids it wasn’t ideal but not too much of an issue. WiFi is shocking too (poor connectivity) and v expensive. But very minor points and we loved it overall. We will return!

William Domaine De Litteau

23/08/2018
Other

domaine de litteau August 2018

we enjoyed our holiday very much, my only disappointment was the overcrowded pool! my family and i never went swimming due to the overcrowding , not big enough to accomodate a holiday camp of that size , other campsites have water slides and two or three pools.....also a shortage of kids play areas.

Victoria Domaine De Litteau

23/08/2018
Other

August 2018

Great place for a family holiday with something for every age group.

Milly S Domaine De Litteau

23/08/2018
Other

Small but good location August 2018

We stayed at Domaine Litteau having driven from Calais. Reception was closed when we arrived but we easily found our key in Late Arrivals. Annoyingly some of our beddding was the wrong size so it was hard to make our bed the first night, but it was sorted the next day. The campsite is small, especially now we’re at Domaine Dugny, but it was a great spot to explore the beaches and area of Normandy. We watched the circus one night but it would have been helpful to know the price in advance as that wasn’t shown. Our caravan was quite old and small, our current caravan is a little bigger but again the bedding was wrong so we had to sort that out on arrival. The communal area and swimming pool is much bigger here so it’s a nice place to sit outside and have a pizza.

Paul Domaine De Litteau

23/08/2018
Other

Ok August 2018

The overall holiday was good, this is our fourth Siblu site and whilst it was ok it has a lot to live upto and unfortunately did not come upto scratch

EE Domaine De Litteau

23/08/2018
Other

August 2018

Immaculate mobile home and a nice quiet spot in the park. Lots of things to do locally.

LJM Domaine De Litteau

21/08/2018
Other

Will be visiting again August 2018

We have just returning from a week at Litteau and have enjoyed a fab holiday. Everyone very friendly, accommodation fab and the whole site is kept impeccably clean. Ideally situated to visit some of Normandy’s attractions like Bayeaux/Omaha etc... If I had any constructive criticism....it would be to have a larger swimming pool and with more available Sun beds as it was very busy (too busy) at times. Thank you litteau

Nick Domaine De Litteau

20/08/2018
Other

August 2018

..

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top