Domaine de Litteau

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Domaine de LitteauReviews (100)

4.1out of 5

Dave Domaine De Litteau

06/08/2019
Other

August 2019

Fabulous location, the staff were very friendly. Will definitely stay there again.

Sharon Domaine De Litteau

06/08/2019
Other

Amazing Holiday Can’t wait for Next Year to Experience Another Site August 2019

Great Site everything you need is in hand. You have to go out once you arrive if you don’t want to. Lovely professional friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble to ask if any of them. Will definitely return bringing more family with me.

Stephen Domaine De Litteau

05/08/2019
Other

August 2019

Pool facilities to small for complex. A wider variation of drinks at the bar would be good very limited selection. Staff very polite nice clean site would use Sibiu again.

Paul Domaine De Litteau

05/08/2019
Other

Lovely location August 2019

We had a lovely holiday. Very quiet location and lots of places to visit.

Joanne Domaine De Litteau

05/08/2019
Other

Mrs Francis August 2019

Bbq was filthy and with no bbq equipment, when I told staff at desk and another member nothing was done. We had to purchase cleaning equipment to scrub it our selves so it was fit for use. We ordered a high chair on booking and it wasn’t there, so had to organise that. However overall caravan was really nice and we enjoyed our stay. Would recommend and would definitely stay again.

Scott Domaine De Litteau

05/08/2019
Other

August 2019

Great staff and good park.

Natalya Domaine De Litteau

30/07/2019
Other

Super holiday July 2019

All the family really enjoyed their visit

Sheila Domaine De Litteau

23/07/2019
Other

Normandy holiday. July 2019

Great site for exploring the history of the area. We loved it and there is a lot on your doorstep, cycling through the forest, beautiful chateaux, Bayeux, St Lo and D Day landing beaches. The caravan was excellent and really well equipped. even with a usb point for charging all our devices. Didn't really use the activities or evening entertainment, (bit loud at times and not really our thing.), but used the bar and take away a couple of times. The pool was clean and used it lots and really enjoyed it . Excellent site.

David Domaine De Litteau

22/07/2019
Other

July 2019

Good holiday weather helped

Caroline Domaine De Litteau

15/07/2019
Other

July 2019

The site was perfect .....The staff were very kind and helful. .the only dissipointment was the supermarket ....no fresh fruit ,veg....only stocked very limited goods .7

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top