Domaine de Kerlann

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Domaine de KerlannReviews (100)

4.1out of 5

Richard Keating Domaine de Kerlann

27/08/2019
Family holiday

2 weeks stay in 3 bed excellence August 2019

The campsite was superb and the accommodation was very very good. Overall we had a great holiday. The entertainment on site was the best we have seen with Siblu and the animators and reps were wonderful with the kids. The welcome on site was a bit lax as when we arrived the accomadation wasn't ready and we waited an hour and half and did not get a popper welcome or have to do any deposits or go trough any inventory for the caravan. The local area although very picturesque was very sparse and not really suitable for families with young children. We have all-ready booked to return to another site with Siblu for next summer but in a hopefully hotter location and somewhere where we can walk to beach and local town and have a bit more to do locally without relaying on the car. I would highly recommend Domain der Kerlanne if you ant a holiday where you dont go off site for two weeks as the site was absolutely exceptional.
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate the feedback! I'm sorry to hear that the site did not meet all of your expectations but we are glad you enjoyed it nonetheless. See you soon at another one of our locations! Best regards, Domaine de Kerlann

Chris Domaine de Kerlann

27/08/2019
Family holiday

Domaine de Kerlann August 2019

We really enjoyed our stay at Domaine de Kerlann. The reason "Welcome" scored 7 was due to not having the towel packs and linen packs that we had paid for. I walked back to reception to let them know and we were given towels, but only a single beach towel each and not the packs we had ordered (I didn't discover this until I walked back to accommodation and didn't want to walk back to reception again). The linen was brought round to us so not an issue. Overall, the staff were friendly, welcoming and the accommodation and location were clean and tidy. Bike hire was a welcome bonus and we cycled several times to the beach and other local areas. The entertainment was as expected and our lack of French speaking skill let us down but didn't detract from our overall enjoyment.
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hello Chris, Thanks you for leaving a review, we appreciate the feedback. I'm very sorry to hear about the issues with the towels, we will make sure that this does not happen again! I'm glad that you enjoyed you stay nonetheless and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Domaine de Kerlann

Sarah Domaine de Kerlann

27/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Fantastic Holiday

Gillian Domaine de Kerlann

26/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Another lovely stay at a Siblu site. Wonderful caravan and a peaceful site.

Katie Domaine de Kerlann

26/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Evening entertainment too late for kids and earlier entertainment for kids not on long enough. Also we were sited behind the old toilet/shower block- what an eyesore, needs pulling down, whole park seemed to need a little more maintaining

Mark Domaine de Kerlann

26/08/2019
Family holiday

Could be better August 2019

My wife and our 3 children stayed mid August for 1 week. Accommodation was new and clean however very small for our family size. Sheets and pillow cases are a 1 size fits all which is completely ridiculous square pillows rectangular pillow cases. Duvet covers huge compared to duvets that was biggest let down. Bad smell in 1 of the bedrooms

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top