Domaine de Kerlann

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Domaine de KerlannReviews (100)

4.1out of 5

DJC Domaine de Kerlann

03/09/2019
Family holiday

Domaine De Kerlann September 2019

We tried this site and Siblu for the first time for a weeks stay in the last week of August 2019. Having previously gone on similar holidays for a few years now with Eurocamp, we tried Siblu for a change as they seemed to offer the same packages for a lot less (we booked 4 months in advance) especially as we now have school aged kids. Having decided on this particular site we chose a specific home and pitch on site at the outset of booking, as from the site plan it looked quite a densely populated site . On arrival were very pleased with our choice of pitch, very spacious and peaceful compared to some other pitches. The home itself was effectively brand new and was the best laid out accommodation we have had to date. We all really appreciated the on site evening entertainment too with a very professional and multi talented group of actors keeping the mainly French and British audience happy, be it hosting a quiz, or the stage or circus shows. All in all a good week in a lovely part of Brittany.

Ekatherina Domaine de Kerlann

03/09/2019
Family holiday

Nice, pleasant and friendly September 2019

Many thanks for a lovely holiday. However we have a few points to raise up: 1. One pair of our shoes was stolen from a swimming pool shoe area. 2. In our accommodation we had a broken chair and parasol, dirty sun beds. 3. People were allowed to smoke in a restaurant and entertainment area which made us leave those areas early. 4. We also wish there were some benches or chairs around the children’s play area near the shop, as it was extremely uncomfortable to wait for your child while they finish to play.

Michelle Domaine de Kerlann

03/09/2019
Family holiday

Lovely stay September 2019

We had a lovely stay. The only disappointment was the fact the caravan wasn't fully equipped for 8 when we arrived and there were lots of things broken such as outdoor chairs, coffee machine, sun umbrella, glasses and not enough cups or cutlery.

Rupert Domaine de Kerlann

03/09/2019
Family holiday

Excellent stay September 2019

Friendly staff, superbly maintained site. Accommodation was spotless, as new.

Catherine Domaine de Kerlann

02/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

We had a lovely holiday especially as the weather was so good! The pool was great, the arrival area becomes very crowded.

Robert Young Domaine de Kerlann

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Holiday 2019 Domaine de Kerlann September 2019

We were pleasantly surprised by Domaine de Kerlann. The accommodation provided was excellent, the camp had more than enough to offer and we were overly impressed by the entertainments crew. The show that they put on and the way they entertained the kids from all ages was highly impressive. All the bar staff were brilliant and eager to help if needed The restaurant was really impressive with the quality of the food and the service. We enjoyed our stay so much that we have booked tocome again next year for the same two weeks. I think that in itself says a lot for the site.

Angela Domaine de Kerlann

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Holiday September 2019

Accommodation was smart and clean, everything worked. Linen was poor quality and for a holiday 1 towel per person is not enough for 8 days of swimming and showering. I had 3 teenagers (12,14,15)- I dragged them up to the teenage night - nothing happened and no interaction with the entertainment team at all - which was a shame. A previous Caravan park we stayed in the head of Animations introduced himself to all the kids every time he saw any of them - it created a great buzz and the kids didn't want to be anywhere near us... unfortunately our kids didn't feel embraced by the Siblu camp site at all. Water Slides were very disappointing. Shop was your best asset - the lady is lovely and the prices very fair..

Tracy Domaine de Kerlann

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Good campsite September 2019

Excellent Holiday. Pool complex good although older lifeguard very aggressive in manner towards people and not pleasant. Talked about people respecting the rules when he was shouting at them. Mobile home excellent value although could have done with some basic like long tumblers for drinks, pizza slice and basic cooking g utensils. One small frying pan was not great for a large family. Not sure if it was their at the beginning of the season. Camp site shop ok . Slightly more expensive than super market but well stocked for first week. Second week you could tell campsite was shutting down. And had limited stock, particularly the last few days. Restaurant very good and nice selection of different foods reasonably priced. Entertainment staff tried their best but we didn't go back after first night. Men dressed in wigs prancing around the stage to a song is not our type of entertainment so we stayed away which was a pity as meant little to do at night. Might be nice if their was outside entertainment that come in to the site. Even if their was a charge for this. On a whole a good campsite and a nice two weeks away.
  • Village response23/09/2019

    Thank you for your comment. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We close this year in november. Only the grocery closed on 15th of september. The Entertainment team met a very big success this summer. We are sorry you don't like the Entertainment programme. We hope to see you again next year. Best Regards

Dan Domaine de Kerlann

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Lovely site and great location September 2019

We have really enjoyed our stay at the site, it is in a good location with loads of really nice beaches and towns nearby to explore. The pool complex does get really busy and is in need of a revamp as it is getting a bit old and tired, but other than that we could not fault our holiday.

Darren Domaine de Kerlann

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Gardner's family September 2019

Great place to stay and would visit again in the future .

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top