Domaine de Kerlann

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Domaine de KerlannReviews (100)

4.2out of 5

J Domaine de Kerlann

11/08/2019
Family holiday

Nice park August 2019

Very nice park. Cool pool.

Samantha Domaine de Kerlann

08/08/2019
Family holiday

Great family holiday August 2019

Just got back from a week holiday at Domain De Kerlann and we have a brill time. Caravan was just a 3 bedroom basic one but it was lovely, very modern and had all we could have needed. Site was lovely and well maintained. My kids didn’t go to the day time kids clubs but we all loved the nighttime entertainment, the effort the entertainers must have put into to some of them shoes was just amazing! Staff and the shop were great. Pool was brill and very clean. Only slight negative would be the big pool is 1.6m deep all over so too deep for kids and the little pool had the volley ball net in it so there were usually adults or big kids playing with that which wasn’t the best if little kids were around but it wasn’t too bad. Great holiday overall and I’m sure we will be back. Thanks Siblu. X

Jill P Domaine de Kerlann

07/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

A very attractive site and the accommodation was excellent. However we were lucky to be far away from the loud evening entertainment . The children enjoyed the bikes and the safe environment .

Shelley Domaine de Kerlann

06/08/2019
Family holiday

Excellent holiday August 2019

Family of 3 great complex and surrounding areas, entertainment good and restaurant and take away delicious. Would definitely return!

Alexia Domaine de Kerlann

06/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Very friendly and well run site. Great location and shop on site with fresh bakery in the morning! Our children loved the pool and the play area. The evening entertainment was a bit poor and the play area could be bigger and with more activities, but overall we are very happy and would be happy to go back!

UK Domaine de Kerlann

05/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Excellent

Michelle Domaine de Kerlann

05/08/2019
Family holiday

Fab family holiday August 2019

We stayed for 8nights and had a super time. It was our second visit to this site and it didn’t disappoint. Lots to see and do close by. Pont Aven lovely to stroll around, good food too. Beautiful beaches and coastal walks too. Kids enjoyed the pool complex (very clean) and the zip wires. Tried the restaurant this time and very tasty. We hope to return next summer 😀

David Domaine de Kerlann

30/07/2019
Other

July 2019

The park is a beautifully well kept park. The pools are great. The entertainment was actually entertaining. Everything was very easy and though I visited this park with a colleague and a LAC, with some difficulties with behaviour I really enjoyed the park on a whole. My only disappointment was the hiring of bicycles, a deposit of €150 per bike is, in my opinion, very expensive.

Casey Domaine de Kerlann

22/07/2019
Family holiday

Excellent for family holiday July 2019

This is a great place for a family holiday of all ages. Great space and layout of mobiles. Plenty of places for the kids to cycle. Really nice pools both inside & out. Friendly & helpful staff. I would highly recommend this park.

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top