Domaine de Kerlann

Land Rosted , Holiday parks in Brittany , 29930

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Domaine de KerlannReviews (181)

4out of 5

Karl Domaine de Kerlann

21/09/2018
Family holiday

Great holiday, some minor issues August 2018

We had a really good holiday last week of August 2018. Big site but well run. Caravan was Elegance standard and very good, seemed nearly new, very clean with terrace and awning (recommended- rained fairly frequently!). Pool complex was good although often very busy. Main outdoor pool not ideal for kids as 1.6metre depth throughout (no shallow end). Water slides a little disappointing, kids could only go slowly on them. Kids pool usually full of older kids as had volleyball net. Shop on site very good for bread and essentials and only slightly expensive. Bike hire expensive when booked on site, so worth including if on offer. Entertainment not really our thing, but have to admit ‘best of’ performance was very well done and enjoyable! Biggest let down were kids clubs - seemed really badly organised and far too many kids per adult. They really had little control and kids often wandered off. However, except for that issue this site and Siblu are recommended.

Jobert Domaine de Kerlann

20/09/2018
Family holiday

Jobert August 2018

Great park and pool. Lovely and clean. Accommodation was good . Only issue was seating for the very popular night entertainment.

Chris Domaine de Kerlann

19/09/2018
Family holiday

Feedback August 2018

We have already completed a Siblu survey approx. 2 weeks ago when you sent through. We gave very detailed feedback regarding our disappointment about the welcome arrival and the accommodation not being available until 4.30pm. When we did arrive at the caravan it fell below our expectations and requested to move. Why are you requesting feedback again in a different format? Linen was not as described and given threadbare towels. Informed on website that beach towels would also be provided. These were not and we had to purchase beach towels at 14 Euro each. Crazy golf was disappointing as new pebble dash surface which did not make for a fun experience and despite it being free this time, did not want to play again.

Karen Domaine de Kerlann

19/09/2018
Family holiday

Matthews August 2018

No time.

Nicola Domaine de Kerlann

18/09/2018
Family holiday

September 2018

A few things wrong with caravan and problems when trying to reboot. Apart from that fab time

Mark Domaine de Kerlann

18/09/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

All loved the holiday the place and are looking at doing 4 weeks next year at different siblu parks

Neil Hodge Domaine de Kerlann

18/09/2018
Family holiday

Very enjoyable experience August 2018

We really enjoyed our holiday the site was very clean and felt really safe for the children we will definitely be visiting again.

Wendy Domaine de Kerlann

18/09/2018
Couple

Domaine de kerlann excellent for all September 2018

Good friendly safe site. Ideal for all. Site lean and well kept. Onsite shop quite expensive very limited stock. Entertainment and. Pool very good. Excellent for amusements. Caravans well spaced out wiry plenty of outside space.

AL Domaine de Kerlann

18/09/2018
Family holiday

Great family holiday in safe complex with a great pool and entertainment setup August 2018

Great family holiday in safe complex with a great pool and entertainment setup

Antonio FRANCHI Domaine de Kerlann

18/09/2018
Family holiday

September 2018

Beautiful place good location to reach the coastline full of beautiful beaches

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top