Domaine de Dugny

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Domaine de DugnyReviews (381)

3.8out of 5

David Domaine de Dugny

30/03/2018
Other

Great week away August 2017

We had a great week away in domaine de dugny. Our caravan was brilliant, pool was good, lovely welcome at reception & happy hour at the bar. Fishing lake is really good. Biggest carp we had was 23lb caught by my daughter. I had an 18lb mirror. Monster crab boilies done the damage. Plenty of 5-8lbers. Lovely sitting by the lake with a glass of wine. Ignore the geese there harmless. Only negative of the whole holiday was the shop in the morning. Sometimes it was open on time. Sometime it was 1.5hrs late. No good when your waiting for breakfast till 10am with a hangover. Ha ha

Paul Domaine de Dugny

30/03/2018
Other

First timers! August 2017

We had a fantastic time. It was our first visit to a Siblu, we stayed for a week, our son was almost 3 and loved all the activities. We are coming back for 2 weeks this year! The only issue was we booked a cabin with a bbq and it didn’t work. The maintenance team tried to fix it but couldn’t se we were without it for the week, hopefully this year it works! Also our pilot light went out every day but that was easily fixed. Very excited for our trip this year!

Adrian Domaine de Dugny

30/03/2018
Other

Great family place August 2017

Have visited here with our 7 and 9 year old girls 5 times with is year bring our 5th and the kids just to want to keep coming back. The pool complex is good and the kids entertainment is great during the day and in the evenings. As adults the attraction to us is that it's not too far to travel from Calais and due to numerous activities we get a decent break as the kids are so occupied, lots of interesting local places to visit as well. Highly recommended to families with young children but try to to get accommodation on the outskirts of the camp as the evening shows can be a little noisy sometimes.

Steve Domaine de Dugny

30/03/2018
Other

Another Enjoyable Stay September 2017

This was our fourth stay. We love coming and enjoy both the park and all there is to explore locally.

Paul Domaine de Dugny

30/03/2018
Other

Holiday 2017 September 2017

We had an absolutely amazing time, the only problem was the gate entry and exit wouldn't allow us access/departure despite been given numerous codes, but otherwise the holiday was great

Nicola Tanner Domaine de Dugny

30/03/2018
Other

September 2017

Had a lovely time last August. The park is in a lovely location & is beautifully maintained. The facilities are great, particularly the bar & enterainment area; enjoyed playing boule & the kids loved the pool.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top