Domaine de Dugny

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Domaine de DugnyReviews (381)

3.8out of 5

Robert Domaine de Dugny

01/04/2018
Other

Du Dugny August 2017

Kids club on the friday was not good- find the club teachers around the park for 2 hours, not good for kids of 6 to be wandering around on their own Locals on Wednesday took over the pool, not easy for the kids to swim or play Entertainment was pretty good and the staff were friendly and helpful, accommodation was good and pool area good A problem with the caravan opposite as they had a dog and scared our children as they were playing, I reported to the staff and the dog stayed but was locked behind a gate.

Zena Domaine de Dugny

01/04/2018
Other

End of season stay. September 2017

We stayed for the last six days that the site was open so probably didn't see it at its best.First night restaurant and shop were open.by the third day the shop had closed having taken our order the day before for bread. No mention had been made that it was closing.The restaurant was not open,only the bar was.Overall the campsite looked quite tired and in need of an update.Our mobile home was fine.We have not stayed at a siblu site for a few years and when we did I think your sites used to close mid September as we have usually stayed early September. We have stayed at the site in Pont Aven,twice at La Reserve and at Carabasse.I appreciate that this was a smaller site and inland rather than coastal but I didn't feel it was up to the standard we had come to expect from Siblu..We loved exploring the area but overall we were disappointed with the site

Scott Domaine de Dugny

01/04/2018
Other

Trickett review June 2017

Excellent holiday, thanks to all at Siblu at Domain du Dugny

Field Domaine de Dugny

01/04/2018
Other

Mrs Field June 2017

Good holiday

Tony Domaine de Dugny

01/04/2018
Other

June/July 2017 in Dugny July 2017

We had an excellent holiday in Dugny last summer. We had a small issue with our mobile on arrival. The manager Sophie greeted us and sorted in within half an hour. We enjoyed the community feel to the campsite. The staff made a genuine effort with everyone and new most peoples names. Their evening entertainment was top class too. Facilities such as pool, tennis courts, boules area and table tennis area are excellent. More safe family cycling routes would really top this place off. But overall it's a campsite we intend revisiting again in the future.

Lee Domaine de Dugny

31/03/2018
Other

Better than Eurocamp or Canvas! August 2017

Our first Siblu Holiday was an amazing experience and everything at Domaine de Dugny was fantastic. The accommodation was clean and of a high standard. The kids club was great and the swimming pool had enough space around it to always find somewhere to relax, regardless of the time of day. The only slight criticism was that the bar prices were quite expensive... with so much wine made in the area I would have hoped for a few cheaper bottles available, but we simply bought our own from the local Lidl and enjoyed them in the caravan.

Mitch Domaine de Dugny

31/03/2018
Other

August August 2017

A few problems to begin with, the mobile home we had booked not available and the one we were given not clean, but they were soon resolved by the excellent staff and we had a great time.

Louise Domaine de Dugny

30/03/2018
Other

Nice clean site August 2017

This is a family friendly site, very clean and good fun. The kids love the swimming pool and clubs and although a car is essential the location is quite but close enough to drive to nearby attractions. The reasons for 8/10 are we had loads of flys in the mobile home, the check-in was over an hour queue and the on site restaurant does not cater for the English language and the staff are rude. Having those small issues won't put me off visiting again.

Mark Domaine de Dugny

30/03/2018
Other

Domaine de dugny August 2017

An excellent park, great staff, accommodation, entertainment and pool.

Catherine Domaine de Dugny

30/03/2018
Other

Domaine du dugny September 2017

Overall a really great holiday

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top