Domaine de Dugny

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Domaine de DugnyReviews (381)

3.8out of 5

Tim Domaine de Dugny

23/08/2019
Family holiday

Really enjoyable two week holiday August 2019

Great site. We had a fantastic location next to the lake. Very quiet. Our accommodation was exactly what we hoped for. Pools were really good. Enjoyed using the indoor pool. Slides were good fun. Lifeguards were excellent. Really attentive to everyone's safety. Entertainment staff worked so hard to put on some entertaining shows. Enjoyed the firework display. There was a really nice vibe around the whole site. Friendly and welcoming. Nice tennis court. Mini golf was fun. Wouldn't recommend having a bike for children. You can only safely cycle within the camp. Great base to visit chateaux.
  • Village response26/09/2019

    Hi Tim, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time here at Dugny and it sounds like you were able to take full advantage of all of the services. We hope to see you again. All the best, The team at Domaine de Dugny

Geoff Domaine de Dugny

21/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Football area poor, site very limited compared to most Siblu's, staff running events did not really entertain or engage the children enough. We will not be going back to this site.
  • Village response26/09/2019

    Hi Geoff, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear that the site and the entertainment did not match your expectations, we appreciate your feedback which can only help us improve our offering. We hope that you were able to relax on your holiday and we hope to see you again on another one of our holiday parks. All the best, The team at Domaine de Dugny

Francisco javier Domaine de Dugny

20/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Wifi must be free.
  • Village response26/09/2019

    Hi Francisco, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We hope that you enjoyed your holiday on our site and were able to come home refreshed. Thank you for your comments regarding WiFi, your feedback is important to us so we can continue to ensure our offering matches expectations. We hope to see you again soon on one of our holiday parks. All the best, The team at Domaine de Dugny

Gill Domaine de Dugny

20/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and felt that the staff wanted to be helpful, and that there was a good atmosphere between you all.
  • Village response26/09/2019

    Hi Gill, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your kind comments about the staff. We hope to see you again soon! The team at Domaine de Dugny

Dennis Domaine de Dugny

19/08/2019
Family holiday

Nice revisit August 2019

Only dissapointment was being overcharged on my card for deposit on arrival by 170 euro and again by the same staff member who refused to give my child back change from bike hire that he owed her
  • Village response26/09/2019

    Hi Dennis, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and apologise for the inconvenience with the deposit charge. We hope this did not take away too much from the overall enjoyment. All the best, The team at Domaine de Dugny

Caroline Domaine de Dugny

13/08/2019
Family holiday

Amazing entertainment team August 2019

We have just enjoyed a fantastic 2 week family holiday at Siblu Domaine de Dugny and would rightly recommend this resort if you are looking for a family oriented and intimate resort. The animation team were fantastic and my young son loved every minute with them. He was incredibly sad to leave.
  • Village response26/09/2019

    Hi Caroline, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here and appreciate you recommending us to others. We will pass on your message to the entertainment team who will be thrilled to hear that they made your son's holiday! We hope to see you again soon. All the best, The team at Domaine de Dugny

Vic Domaine de Dugny

05/08/2019
Family holiday

Stay August 2019

Excellent apart from small pool area with not enough beds to sit on, 3 days I lay on floor
  • Village response26/09/2019

    Hi Vic, Many thanks for leaving a lovely review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us at Domaine de Dugny. Thank you for the constructive comment about the swimming pool area, we are always looking at ways in which we can improve our services to you, our holidaymakers. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, The team at Domaine de Dugny

Frederick Domaine de Dugny

05/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

I was nowhere informed that shows/entertainment on open air stage would last until 11.30pm. It was incredibly loud and kids could not sleep.
  • Village response26/09/2019

    Hello Frederick, Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are disappointed to see your stay did not meet your expectations. The experience of all our holidaymakers is our top priority so we will put everything in place to ensure everyone goes home satisfied. If you are looking to stay with Siblu again, please do take a look at our choose your pitch feature, which helps you select the exact spot on the campsite where you will be staying. All the best, The team at Domaine de Dugny

Gordon Domaine de Dugny

30/07/2019
Family holiday

July 2019

The reception let down this site most were helpful but a couple were extreamly unhelpful. Due to them not entering our reg plate which was given we had problems with the barrier on a few occasions because the code didn’t work which meant having to leave the car and carry children home. We ran out of hot water due to the gas running out and this was slow to be fixed. Apart from this we loved our stay
  • Village response26/09/2019

    Hi Gordon, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay. We were sorry to hear your experience with reception was not up to standards and will take this information on board. We are always looking to make improvements to ensure your experience is as good as it can be. We hope to see you again soon on one of our campsites. All the best, The team at Domaine de Dugny

Tim Domaine de Dugny

11/07/2019
Family holiday

Domaine De Dugny July 2019

Site was lovely. Pool area very good. Animation staff the friendliest we have met and have stayed 4 times with Siblu. Unfortunately reception staff on arrival not very helpful. Site was less than quarter full and requested if we could get a mobile with air con and were told no and that was it. Asked was there a fan in mobile , and told they didn't know and that was it. Have a child with special needs who got very sick on day 2 and went back to reception to again request could we get an extra fan or move mobile to air con one , again told sorry nothing we can do. The site was very quiet and im sure if they so wished they could have helped in some way. We offered to pay more but still no good. Spoke with some owners on site who too were not impressed with the behaviour

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top