Domaine de Dugny

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Domaine de DugnyReviews (100)

3.9out of 5

Caroline Domaine de Dugny

13/08/2019
Family holiday

Amazing entertainment team August 2019

We have just enjoyed a fantastic 2 week family holiday at Siblu Domaine de Dugny and would rightly recommend this resort if you are looking for a family oriented and intimate resort. The animation team were fantastic and my young son loved every minute with them. He was incredibly sad to leave.

Vic Domaine de Dugny

05/08/2019
Family holiday

Stay August 2019

Excellent apart from small pool area with not enough beds to sit on, 3 days I lay on floor

Frederick Domaine de Dugny

05/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

I was nowhere informed that shows/entertainment on open air stage would last until 11.30pm. It was incredibly loud and kids could not sleep.

Gordon Domaine de Dugny

30/07/2019
Family holiday

July 2019

The reception let down this site most were helpful but a couple were extreamly unhelpful. Due to them not entering our reg plate which was given we had problems with the barrier on a few occasions because the code didn’t work which meant having to leave the car and carry children home. We ran out of hot water due to the gas running out and this was slow to be fixed. Apart from this we loved our stay

Tim Domaine de Dugny

11/07/2019
Family holiday

Domaine De Dugny July 2019

Site was lovely. Pool area very good. Animation staff the friendliest we have met and have stayed 4 times with Siblu. Unfortunately reception staff on arrival not very helpful. Site was less than quarter full and requested if we could get a mobile with air con and were told no and that was it. Asked was there a fan in mobile , and told they didn't know and that was it. Have a child with special needs who got very sick on day 2 and went back to reception to again request could we get an extra fan or move mobile to air con one , again told sorry nothing we can do. The site was very quiet and im sure if they so wished they could have helped in some way. We offered to pay more but still no good. Spoke with some owners on site who too were not impressed with the behaviour

Gareth Domaine de Dugny

11/09/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

A good site but our welcome and the information provided was very poor and I had to return to reception a number of times to get all the facts. Our mobile home (an Excellence) was far too small to comfortably accommodate 6 people and as a result I had a very uncomfortable holiday. The 'cleaning charge' is also a very frustrating idea - either the cost should be built into the holiday cost or there should be no requirement to clean before leaving - having the cleaning charge as an extra is simply a way of getting more money from your customers who are already paying a high price for quite basic accommodation and facilities.

Stuart Domaine de Dugny

24/08/2018
Family holiday

Not quite what we were hoping for August 2018

The site is a little tired and the pool complex is too small for the numbers using it. The caravan was quite cramped with a poor layout that failed to make the best of the space. Altogether, quite disappointing.

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top