Bonne Anse Plage

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Bonne Anse PlageReviews (413)

4.2out of 5

N/a Bonne Anse Plage

14/07/2019
Family holiday

June 2019

Cleaning policy was unexpected and far from standard. Night time entertainment not on every night. And no breakfast or pastries severed at the bar.
  • Village response05/08/2019

    Hello Kevin, We are very sorry to hear that your Siblu holiday wasn't up to your expectations. We ask our customers to clean the accommodation before leaving as do the majority of our competitors on holiday parks in France, and this is explained on our website. Freshly baked pastries are available for breakfast from the shop, and we are sorry that this information wasn't given to you by bar staff. As for the entertainment schedule, there is one evening per week when we host a night market. Live shows are put on every other night. We hope to see you again on another holiday park, The Siblu team

Gordon Bonne Anse Plage

12/07/2019
Family holiday

Great family holiday. July 2019

Excellent family campsite with a wide range of activities for the kids from tots to teens, great central location for day trips and a fantastic pool and water slide complex. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Bar and restaurant was affordable and good quality.
  • Village response09/08/2019

    Hello Gordon, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, thank you for the lovely comment! We hope to see you again soon, The Siblu team

Darren A. Bonne Anse Plage

12/07/2019
Family holiday

Summer holidays July 2019

We stayed in Le Bois Masson for 7 years and fancied some where new. The drive from the boat said 6hrs on Google maps but in reality was over 8 hrs with a 40 min break. This ment with the docking time of the Irish Ferries boat we arrived after 8pm wrecked. We were promised free bedding and towels as loyal returning customers and a breakfast hamper none of which were there for us on arrival. After calling the night caretaker he managed to get us some bedding and towels. Campsite is fantastic and we enjoyed our stay. Area is really suited to cyclists and we bearly used our car. Again on leaving with such a long journey and Irish Ferries leave time we had to go at 7.30am to make it on time. All in all great place and would have booked to return next year only prices for exact same dates in 2020 is almost €200 more.

Miles Bonne Anse Plage

12/07/2019
Family holiday

June 2019

Great accommodation, lovely air, friendly staff.

Nels Bonne Anse Plage

12/07/2019
Family holiday

June 2019

Entertainment area was ok. We felt that the entertainment was better last year .The area around pool an entertainment needs improvement too.

English group Bonne Anse Plage

12/07/2019
Couple

Fantastic Stay June 2019

Everything was fab from welcome to a brand new lovely mobile in the trees, good food , clean warm pool, fab entertainment , even quick maintenance when doirs wouldnt lock .

Bernie Bonne Anse Plage

11/07/2019
Family holiday

July 2019

Dry enjoyable holiday , site good, restaurant best we have had at a Sublime to date. On problem was the ants in Mobile

Jerry Bonne Anse Plage

11/07/2019
Family holiday

July 2019

Really lovely holiday in a lovely park. Thanks

Sig Bonne Anse Plage

11/07/2019
Family holiday

July 2019

Fantastic

Romuald Bonne Anse Plage

08/07/2019
Family holiday

July 2019

We had a very enjoyable stay here.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top