Bonne Anse Plage

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Bonne Anse PlageReviews (100)

4.2out of 5

Emma Bonne Anse Plage

26/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Fantastic holiday

Mossiec Bonne Anse Plage

24/08/2019
Family holiday

Great for a family Holiday August 2019

Great location, very clean, very friendly staff, great place for a relaxing family holiday
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hi Maurice, We are very happy that you enjoyed your holiday, we hope to have you again! Best regards, Bonne Anse Plage

Stephen Bonne Anse Plage

24/08/2019
Family holiday

3 Weeks of Fun in the Sun August 2019

Great stay for three weeks. Mobile location was super and close to all activities. Entertainment was very good but little repetitive and Kids Clubs were great but we’re let down by only having a small indoor space. Pool was super with great slides, loads of sun beds. Sun dances were good but we’re too short and should on before afternoon kids clubs. Bar was good but didn’t have enough staff. Take away was a bit disorganised.
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hi Stephen, We are gald you had an overall good experience, very sorry about the entertainment and services, we will use your feedback to improve on this! We hope to see you again. Best regards, Bonne Anse Plage

LD Bonne Anse Plage

24/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Wifi was quite intermittant, especially at cabin. But otherwise a great holiday.
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hello Laurence, We are happy to hear that you had great holiday! Apologies for the Wifi issues, we'll make sure this is resolved. Looking foward to having you again soon! Best regards, Bonne Anse Plage

Rachael Bonne Anse Plage

24/08/2019
With friends

August 2019

We had a great time at Siblu. My only negative points are that it was very busy so difficult to get on some facilities at times and the toilets at the pool complex are very horrible
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hi Rachael, We're glad you had a great time with us. Sincere apologies for the wait times and facilities, we'll make sure to improve on them! Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Bonne Anse Plage

Ben Bonne Anse Plage

23/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Great
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Thank you for the positive feedback Ben! -Bonne Anse Plage

Edward Bonne Anse Plage

11/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Very nice
  • Village response13/08/2019

    Hello Edward, We're very glad you enjoyed your stay, and will be glad to have you back soon. Kind regards, The Siblu Team

Finley Bonne Anse Plage

06/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Lovely holiday village. Our holiday just needed a few tweaks to improve it.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top