Bonne Anse Plage

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Bonne Anse PlageReviews (100)

4.2out of 5

Nicki Bonne Anse Plage

02/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Great holiday, staff helpful and entertainment/activities were very good.

Kate Bonne Anse Plage

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Nice family holiday but changes needed! September 2019

The actual complex is lovely with pine trees, but the way the complex is set up is frustrating! Nothing is easily accessed, having to walk all the way round to get to the shop/pool/reception! Gates are needed with child secure locks. The pool is small and very crowded and to make matters worse they have sectioned half of the pool off for people to swim lengths! This is not a gym it is a family complex! There was never more than 2 or 3 people in this part of the pool and the other half was packed! Open the whole pool up! The worst thing about the pool and the reason I didn’t use it much was the hard plastic uncomfortable sun beds, which are used on purpose so that you are forced to buy a sunbed for €5 pp per day! For a family of 4 this is extortionate! People come on holiday to relax and this is a disgusting way of making money!! A couple of the bar staff are really rude and unhelpful and one of them shouted and screamed at my sister because she simply asked if kids had to be accompanied to the bar, as our kids had been standing there being ignored! The caravan was clean and I was pleased with it. The activities were very limited but we enjoyed the water slides.

Katherine Bonne Anse Plage

02/09/2019
Family holiday

A fantastic stay! September 2019

A great stay here! Loved the staff, pool area and complex! Lots to do for all ages! Bike hire great too! Caravan clean and well looked after! We will definitely return again! Thank you siblu! Entertainment team were amazing!!!

Kevin Bonne Anse Plage

01/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

A good holiday park in a lovely location in the forest, not far from the beaches or the town, or other attractions. The accommodation we had was a good standard with the very welcome addition of a covered veranda, ideal for family meal times in the lovely weather which we had. The park is well laid out with plenty of trees providing dappled shade over most of the park. The food at the restaurant was good, which was a nice surprise because at most holiday parks you don't expect much from the food served on the parks. A slight niggle about the place was the bar, and take away food, which suffered at peak times from achingly slow service. All in all we really enjoyed our stay on the park, and will probably visit again (which is saying something because as a rule we generally don't holiday in the same place ).

Annabel Bonne Anse Plage

29/08/2019
Family holiday

A great holiday August 2019

Great holiday , fab location ! And great park we loved it !
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hi there ! Thank you for your positive review, it means a lot to us, we hope to see you again at one of our parks! Best regards, Bonne Anse Plage

Suzanne Bonne Anse Plage

29/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Was a fab campsite due to great entertainment, brilliant pool complex and great access to the cycle, running trail
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hi Suzanne! I'm so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience! Hope to see you again for your next holiday! Best regards, Bonne Anse Plage

Victoria Bonne Anse Plage

27/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Amazing village. Suitable for all ages due to range of activities.
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hi Victoria, Thanks for leaving a review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Bonne Anse Plage

Andy Bonne Anse Plage

27/08/2019
Family holiday

Fantastic August 2019

Absolutely superb 2 weeks. Thank you to all the team.
  • Village response08/10/2019

    Hello Andy, We really appreciate your positive feedback and hope to have you with us again soon! Best regards, Bonne Anse Plage

Orv Bonne Anse Plage

26/08/2019
Family holiday

Bonne Anse Plage August 2019

Lovely site perfect for families. Staff were excellent and the restaurant was very good and reasonably priced as was the bar. Would definitely come to this site again

BMC Bonne Anse Plage

26/08/2019
Family holiday

Great lcation, great accomodation, pleasant staff. August 2019

We visited Bonne Anse Plage in August so at peak time and as we expected the site was busy, on arrival there was a short queue to check but ample efficient staff meant we were processed quickly, we had a short wait for the cleaning to be completed on our accommodation but the wait was worth it as the mobile home was excellent and very well equipped. The site is located very close to Palmyre and has direct access to a fabulous network of cycle routes that make St Palais Sur Mere, La Tremblade and Ronce Les Bains easily accessible by bike. The pool and water slides were as busy as you would expect at peak times but pick your moment and you could still get to use them when they were quieter. The nearest beach which offers miles of golden sand is less than 2km away and accessible by bike in a few minutes. The site shop is very well stocked and open long hours with pricing reasonable considering the convenience offered. We didn't sample the entertainment and if that's not your thing then maybe consider a pitch some distance from the centre so as not to be disturbed. All in all a great site, well-staffed with efficient and friendly people.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top