Bonne Anse Plage

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Bonne Anse PlageReviews (100)

4.1out of 5

Edward Bonne Anse Plage

11/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Very nice
  • Village response13/08/2019

    Hello Edward, We're very glad you enjoyed your stay, and will be glad to have you back soon. Kind regards, The Siblu Team

Finley Bonne Anse Plage

06/08/2019
Family holiday

August 2019

Lovely holiday village. Our holiday just needed a few tweaks to improve it.

Gail Bonne Anse Plage

06/08/2019
Family holiday

Great holiday for kids and adults August 2019

we have stated in other Sublu resorts, however this was our first time to stay at Bonne Anse Plage, it is an absolutely brilliant site, the kids had a great time, all staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We have booked again for next year. I would definitely recommend Bonne Anse Plage
  • Village response09/08/2019

    Hello Gail, Thank you for a fantastic review, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday. We can't wait to have you back! See you soon, The team at Bonne Anse Plage

Qwerty Bonne Anse Plage

06/08/2019
Family holiday

2 hours to check in! August 2019

The complex is great, the pool very warm and plenty of sun loungers but 2 hours to check in is ridiculous. This is the 5th different campsite we’ve stayed in on holiday in France and never had to wait more than 10 mins to check in.
  • Village response13/08/2019

    Hello, Thank you for your comment, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday. Unfortunately the end of July and beginning of August are our busiest weeks of the year and the smallest technical misshap can turn into a long wait, our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We hope to see you again soon, The Siblu Team

JC Bonne Anse Plage

05/08/2019
Family holiday

Best Siblu Park August 2019

This is the best Siblu park we have stayed at. The staff are so friendly. My son was able to wear his prescription goggles on the slides without fuss. The entertainment was incredible. The site was clean and tidy. There is still so much we didn't manage to do. Would definitely return. Loved every second. Thank you! :)
  • Village response09/08/2019

    Hello Jenny, Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay so much, we will be glad to have you back. See you soon, The Siblu team

Stephen Bonne Anse Plage

01/08/2019
Family holiday

Holmes Family August 2019

We had a good week. Facilities are good as was the entertainment and welcome.

Mikolaj Bonne Anse Plage

30/07/2019
Family holiday

July 2019

The best holiday ever :)
  • Village response09/08/2019

    Hello Mikolaj, We're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Bonne Anse plage. The whole team would love to see you again soon. Many thanks, The Siblu team

Rebecca Bonne Anse Plage

30/07/2019
Family holiday

Bonne Anse Plage July 2019

Fab
  • Village response09/08/2019

    Hello Rebecca, We're glad to hear you enjoyed your holiday, thank you for your positive review. See you soon, The Siblu team

lolipop Bonne Anse Plage

19/07/2019
Family holiday

Beautiful area, very clean and comfortable Mobile Home. July 2019

We stayed here when it was 39degrees mid-June 2019 and the heat was crazy. Our mobile home didn't have airconditioning as choice as I thought it would be around 25degrees here at this time. The people on reception were very good and gave us 3 extra fans but if I was going again, I would definitely opt for Airconditioning just in case as we were very uncomfortable at night with the heat. The mobile home was very comfortable and very clean with a washing machine. The BBQ and garden chairs were the only things that were not clean. We were just off the Greenway and we cycled that every day. it is very Beautiful and the furthest away beach was amazing and was lifeguarded. The closest beach was also lovely with 3 lifeguards at the water's edge, but there is a bit of a rip there so I preferred the other one it is about 15 minute cycle. There is a shop on site with all the essentials and a supermarket about 5 minutes drive. This was my first time staying in France on a Mobile home site and I enjoyed it. My Children ages 13, 15 were a little old for the pool area as they wanted to dive in and jump in the pool and mess around, however, this was not allowed by the lifeguards. Younger children would just love this pool. We never attended the nightlife as we were always out and about and by the time we got back at night, we were ready to sleep or relax on our lovely covered decking area. Other points, my older son age 22 worked out every day at the Gym on site. The kids played mini Golf one morning early and enjoyed it. There is bike hire onsite or 2 minutes drive away very nice man working there. There is a great skate park about 30 minute drive away which my kids loved. A great surf shop beside the supermarket. All in all a lovely holiday. Reception closes at 5 pm for check-in Just to be aware of that when arriving, I just made it on time but I was unaware of this. I think they have a late arrivals area but to contact them if you are going to be arriving after this time. Bring insect repellent there are a good few mossies around.

Eric Bonne Anse Plage

17/07/2019
Family holiday

July 2019

Enjoyed the stay would have liked more activities on site

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top