Bonne Anse Plage

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Bonne Anse PlageReviews (500)

4.1out of 5

Yulia Bonne Anse Plage

07/09/2020
Couple

September 2020

All super good. Place, home, pesons, brach. All was very clean and easy.

Karen Bonne Anse Plage

07/09/2020
Family holiday

September 2020

We enjoyed our stay.

John Bonne Anse Plage

24/08/2020
Family holiday

Holidaying during a global pandemic! August 2020

We had a perfectly decent holiday, sadly cut short due to new quarantine rules between France and the UK.

Richard Bonne Anse Plage

24/08/2020
Family holiday

Would definitely come again August 2020

Really enjoyed our stay here. The kids had great fun on the zip wire and climbing. Loved the slides, lovely idyllic cycles to the beach and Palmyre. We found the 4G signal was poor and the wifi offered was terrible.

Annabelle Bonne Anse Plage

10/08/2020
Family holiday

August 2020

Lovely stay.

Sharon Bonne Anse Plage

28/07/2020
Family holiday

July 2020

This campsite is great overall but there were two aspects that can be improved quickly and simply: 1. Cars drive too fast around the campsite rarely keeping to the 10km speed limit and the gates are open 24/7. It's dangerous for young children and the noise from the cars never stops. 2. The volume from the entertainment was too high and continued til 11.30pm at least, every night. I've camped in lots of places and this is a really noisy campsite. Everything else was excellent.

Dunn Bonne Anse Plage

20/07/2020
Family holiday

July 2020

Really loved our vacation

Christopher Bonne Anse Plage

20/09/2019
Family holiday

Great park September 2019

Great holiday, fun slides and great accommodation. Pool very busy, would suggest they don’t need 2 lanes for swimmers more room for fun!

Stella Bonne Anse Plage

11/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Very good value. Lovely place to stay

Fiona Bonne Anse Plage

09/09/2019
Family holiday

Great Holiday September 2019

Entertainment was less than previous years but we were a week later ar the end of the season. Brilliant pitch. Nice and quiet.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top