Bonne Anse Plage

Route du Phare de La Coubre , Charente Maritime , 17570

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Bonne Anse PlageReviews (126)

4.3out of 5

GA Bonne Anse Plage

27/09/2018
Family holiday

Relaxed September 2018

Chilled out

Janet Bonne Anse Plage

18/09/2018
Couple

September 2018

Lovely site, but very hard to get any space at the pool. Saturday changeover means booking in and out always very slow - a bit of a pain after a long journey. Staff are brilliant however, with excellent English. Food at the poolside restaurant is equally good, but the ambience - particularly outside - is a bit gritty. Look for a caravan as far as possible from the entertainment complex unless you like loud music and asinine DJs. Otherwise, great!

Sacha Bonne Anse Plage

31/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

Big enough to be fun but small enough to still feel like family, Bonne Anse Plage kept our 15, 12 and nine year olds well and truly entertained with just the right amount of independence. All the staff were welcoming, polite and looked like they were happy to be there and the standard of accommodation we thought was fantastic. We also loved the situation of the site - close enough to walk into town and close to the beaches, yet away from all the traffic jams that plagued the other end of the resort.

Yvonne Bonne Anse Plage

31/08/2018
Family holiday

Brilliant place for family holidays August 2018

Great holiday, this was our 7th stay at the park. Facilities, accommodation, pool, location, bike hire all excellent. Only down side is the Wi-fi coverage, we had a caravan in a black spot with no Wi-fi signal at all. Not great for keeping in touch and family with teenagers who want to share their experiences with all their friends back home.

Graeme Bonne Anse Plage

29/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

A fantastic camp site and lovey pool complex. Maybe a few more sun umbrellas (movable ones) would have helped a bit.

Rose Bonne Anse Plage

25/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

Had a fantastic holiday

Sami Bonne Anse Plage

24/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

Another great holiday thank you

Brian Bonne Anse Plage

24/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

Would recommend to others

David Bonne Anse Plage

24/08/2018
Family holiday

Ling July 2018

Lovely park. On site restaurant very good. Close enough to town and short drive to beach. Home was excellent and in a quiet area. 2nd visit and would come again.

Rachael Bonne Anse Plage

24/08/2018
Family holiday

August 2018

Great site, great location. Entertainment not so hot.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top