Bonne Anse Plage

Browse our customer reviews to find out more about your next holiday destination!

Who better to describe the Siblu experience than our holidaymakers themselves? All our customers are sent a satisfaction questionnaire at the end of their holiday which asks them to rate the following: welcome, accommodation, entertainment and activities, pool complex and quality of service. These reviews help us to ensure that we’re constantly improving our services and we’re sharing them with you so that they can help you choose your dream holiday.

Bonne Anse PlageReviews (100)

4.2out of 5

Christopher Bonne Anse Plage

20/09/2019
Family holiday

Great park September 2019

Great holiday, fun slides and great accommodation. Pool very busy, would suggest they don’t need 2 lanes for swimmers more room for fun!
  • Village response02/10/2019

    Hi Christopher, Thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are glad to hear you had a lovely stay and enjoyed the facilities to their full. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, The team at Bonne Anse Plage

Stella Bonne Anse Plage

11/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Very good value. Lovely place to stay
  • Village response04/10/2019

    Hi Stella, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. All the best, The team at Bonne Anse Plage

Fiona Bonne Anse Plage

09/09/2019
Family holiday

Great Holiday September 2019

Entertainment was less than previous years but we were a week later ar the end of the season. Brilliant pitch. Nice and quiet.
  • Village response04/10/2019

    Hi Fiona, Thanks for your lovely feedback, we're glad to see you liked you pitch and hope it helped you have a trully chilled out break. We hope to see you again soon, don't forget there is up to 30% off your next break for returning customers. All the best, Bonne Anse Plage

Stuart Bonne Anse Plage

08/09/2019
Family holiday

Another lovely holiday September 2019

Just returned from another lovely family holiday at Bonne Anse Plage. Lovely caravan, great location and fun in the pool - we've already re-booked for next year!
  • Village response04/10/2019

    Hi Stuart, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're happy to hear you had another lovely stay and are looking forward to welcoming you back again next year. All the best, The team at Bonne Anse Plage

Ben Bonne Anse Plage

07/09/2019
Family holiday

Great first sty in France September 2019

We lover our stay at Bonne Anse Plage in August Mobile home was the most spacious we have ever been in Location on cycle path was amazing to explore the coast Pool was great fun for a couple of hours each day Shop and restraint were great if you needed to get anything Staff were friendly and welcoming to the whole famil6 The girls loved the entertainment team and club dances We’ve already booked to come back next year

Beverly Bonne Anse Plage

04/09/2019
Other

Miss seeing the red squirrels September 2019

An unfortunate beginning to my holiday, as someone else had moved into my mobile home, but within a few hours this was sorted out, the rest of my stay was most enjoyable, I have stayed here more that 20 times and look forward to returning next year. The mobile homes are getting smaller! Shame there are not so many squirrels around, only saw one.

Clive Bonne Anse Plage

03/09/2019
Family holiday

September 2019

Great stay for the 2nd year running. Great kids entertainment, pool complex and nearby cycle paths to beaches.
  • Village response07/10/2019

    Hi Clive, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're happy to see you had another lovely holiday with us and hope to see you again soon! All the best, The team at Bonne Anse Plage

Rededge Bonne Anse Plage

03/09/2019
Family holiday

Bonne Anse Plage 2019 September 2019

Great stay at Bonne Anse Plage again. Accommodation of the usual high standard and pool complex with new extension great. Only concern was check in and even though we had completed fast track it was not clear that there was separate check in so we had to queue twice. Better signposting would have sorted this. Our kids are older and with friends so did not use the kids clubs so unable to comment here. The general area of La Palmyre is fantastic with all the beaches plus plenty of other activities within easy reach ( quad bikes, wake boarding, paddle boarding to name a few). Travel by bike is the way to do it around the area with the extensive cycle path network.
  • Village response04/10/2019

    Hi Antony, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the site, accommodation and of course the local area. Thank you for your constructive feedback on the check in procedure, this is an area that we are constantly trying to improve so your holidays get off to the best site, so your comments are extremely useful. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, The team at Bonne Anse Plage

Daddycoops Bonne Anse Plage

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Great place to stay!! September 2019

Perfect site, perfect area, great people!!

Joanne Bonne Anse Plage

02/09/2019
Family holiday

Site v busy but beautiful area. September 2019

This site is one of the busier Siblu sites. The pool is over crowded on most days. We did travel at peak holiday times so did expect it to be busy but certainly seemed busier than other sites we’ve used. Facilities are good though. Large site which again is very busy. Check in seemed hectic and even at 6pm they still didn’t have our keys ready. The local area and local beaches are beautiful.

Pages

How do we collect reviews ?

These are genuine customer reviews collected in partnership with Guest Suite. Guest Suite is a trusted third party registered with AFNOR (the French organisation for standardisation).

See the link below for more information

General Conditions of Use of Customer Reviews

Scroll to top